EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$8.41

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

liquids leak out

Posted by 4754528273881478247 on Jun 19, 2013

Bad of packing, liquids leak out!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mane and tail shampoo

Posted by nslnsl on Apr 21, 2014

+ clean scent + less hair fall out and breakage - very drying - should have a pump - itchy scalp the day after

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gives to much volume

Posted by 5674482790876654253 on Jun 04, 2016

gives too much volume for curly hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed for human use

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Sep 30, 2016

I heard so many rave reviews for this that I finally bought some. I've only used it once so far, but it seemed to take more shampoo to suds up and it left my (3" long) hair stiffer and harder to comb out. My initial response is that I won't buy it again, but I'll use it some more to see if I get the same results again. It has a mild, shampooey scent. I may add some peppermint essential oil to it to jazz it up a bit. ;) Update 9/16: I have confirmed, sadly, that this shampoo is not for me. After a couple more tries, both washes left my hair too dry and tangly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4883439087285615612 on Aug 21, 2016

I liked 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yet to try

Posted by JosephineSue on Apr 26, 2015

Yet to try

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

快递包装没有做好,导致收到的时候洗发水爆裂外泄,一次不愉快的购物。

Posted by 4771965660738939022 on Oct 17, 2015

打开包装里面减震塑料袋都已经破裂,洗发水漏了很多,哎!一次不愉快的购物。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dries my hair out too much.

Posted by 5400838800635934498 on May 02, 2016

Seems to be fairly hard detergents in this product. Thought it would be good, but it is hard on my hair. The fragrance isn't great either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 4881188025226114685 on May 09, 2016

Llevo usándolo una semana, por lo que aún no podría decir si sirve para que crezca más rápido el pelo. Deja el pelo limpio y brillante. Pero me produce un poco de alergia y se me engrasa más rápido el pelo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good shampoo

Posted by 5624883643591878486 on May 26, 2016

Love the smell it's too soon to judge if it's good for my oily hair. But the packaging is very bad when I receive it half of the bottle already leaks all over my box.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »