EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$8.41

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A must have for all hair types!

Posted by 4779575749754496443 on Feb 19, 2014

A really, really good product! I have fine hair so when I shampoo I concentrate on my roots only and don't let shampoo get to the lengths of my hair so they won't dry out. This shampoo makes me hair so shiny, soft and squeaky clean that I will continue using this product, probably for years to come! I have not noticed any rapid hair growth which was one of the factors why I bought this product... The label in the shampoo does not claim to do that, some people have just been lucky to have faster hair growth after using this product, I guess. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I want ask

Posted by 4656539420700801479 on May 14, 2016

There is more than one type What is the best? حصلت اكثر من نوع لشامبو الحصان ولا اعرف ايهم الأفضل للتساقط ؟ وشكرا

Was this review helpful to you?

aun no lo pruebo

Posted by 4683589235301518504 on May 20, 2016

solo puedo opinar respecto al envío llego bien intacto, el shampoo aun no pruebo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5255281726125073112 on Jul 13, 2016

Used this shampoo for a few years. Less broken hairs, and feel fresh after using it. Price is reasonable. Will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4917485461575764300 on Jun 14, 2013

Very goog! I liked. My hair is stronger now.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5295822833459097703 on Aug 10, 2013

i much more happyer for this shampoo than the conditioner. the shampoo i soooo good for my thick hair. cant do with out it

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and keep the volume!

Posted by 5280695832779303507 on Mar 30, 2014

Smooth and keep the volume!

Was this review helpful to you?

less hair fall and with reasonable price

Posted by 5368444531514974906 on May 03, 2014

less hair fall and with reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it

Posted by 4994905113925596011 on Aug 04, 2014

I love this shampoo and conditioner. It makes hair more manageable. I find that it dries out my hair sometimes hence will be trying the deep moisturizing one next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mane n Tail

Posted by 5020947942630654968 on Nov 19, 2014

Good product, have heard so much about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »