EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.49

Savings of: $0.89 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Revolting

Posted by 5707517146257754646 on Nov 12, 2013

When I received this product and smelt it, I threw it straight into the bin. It has the most foul odour. I will definitely not be purchasing this product again simply due to the revolting scent. I do not recommend wasting your money on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mane 'n Tail Hair Strenghtener.

Posted by 5591090501910400809 on Jul 23, 2012

I think it realy works! My hair feels much softer and I like it, because other products that I have used didn't do that. So far it is worth to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite of mine!

Posted by 5233390869287681813 on Aug 02, 2014

this is amazing!! i bleach and color my hair all over monthly and this saves my hair from damage. i use this also before heat styling. realy helped my slplit ends- did not get em for a year. this bottle lasted me a year!!YOU MUST TRY THIS!

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by 5088240354934715109 on Sep 02, 2015

I use this on my daughter more than my own hair. Her hair isn't breaking as much since we've used this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair feels healthier

Posted by 4668221443389463955 on Jan 22, 2016

Shiny and smell nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Mane N Tail

Posted by 5366490766891924639 on Aug 30, 2014

Fantastic product have used Mane n Tail for years and it's never let me down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ummmmm

Posted by 5494717046724935623 on Oct 21, 2014

This makes my hair really soft and smooth BUT there are some mornings that I cannot stand the smell of it, my daughter wont let me spray it in her hair coz she hates the smell too. I put up with the smell though as it is super good for my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mane ´n Tail

Posted by 5763195722923373869 on Nov 07, 2014

Love it and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner

Posted by 4757959618535024141 on Sep 23, 2013

Great value and a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good.

Posted by Zihuana on Oct 21, 2013

Little goes a long way, which is a bit surprising since it's so watery. For my chin length hair I pump 4 times on my palm and then work through the ends and lengths of my hair. It untangles well and my hair feels sturdier. I like the sweet scent, but fortunately it won't linger long - I can't stand overpowering scents that surround me all day. I have been using this for quite some time now and occasionally wash hair with deep cleansing shampoo, since this and my heat protection have silicones. Haven't seen/felt any residue build-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »