EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$5.49

Savings of: $1.04 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing cream.

Posted by 5150042274966976507 on Mar 14, 2016

amazing cream I love it it works for my very dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

tajrabati mae almuntaj

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Dec 11, 2015

I have used the product is a wonderful and easy to use and gave good results and I have used Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

So thick!

Posted by 5603286301476387769 on Nov 24, 2015

First time using this product, was a little confused as to whether to leave it in or wash it out - opted for a quick rinse after use. Spells greats, doesn't soften wet hair as expected but after drying has added insane amount of thickness and is so so soft! Will be using again! Love all these herbal Mane 'n' Tail products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Pink

Posted by 5088240354934715109 on Sep 02, 2015

I use this everyday instead of Pink Moisturizer. It does really well and doesn't leave my hair too wet and oily!

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmmm

Posted by 5122200103188928202 on Nov 30, 2014

smells ok, thought it would soak in like a leave in conditioner, I was wrong, left my hair feeling greasy and lank.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yay

Posted by 4646517517870400356 on Nov 20, 2014

Thanks iherb for fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

not a leave-in creme

Posted by Reviewer2816387 on Aug 11, 2014

Well this is definitely not a leave-in product, hair gets greasy and you want to wash them again, but as a mask - yeah it does a good job, smell is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leave in

Posted by 4662020021613151678 on Aug 09, 2014

Not the best leave in product, doesn't give my hair the desired feel that I think leave in should leave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Greasy

Posted by chch-vegan on Jun 29, 2014

I do like it and im sure its made my hair soft but it leaves my hair greasy for the day. So will only use it when i am not going anywhere or at night. Although it may leave grease marks on pillow cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I don't like it

Posted by 5481119520911560634 on Feb 19, 2014

Dries my hair. Feels like body cream and smells like it too. Doesn't really makw hair shiny nor soft. Wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »