EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.49

$5.99

Savings of: $0.50 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Leave in mist

Posted by 5513972842849476695 on Dec 22, 2013

Good light detangler wich allow to use other haircare . It is not heavy but detangle well and add softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

De-Tangles very well!

Posted by Reviewer1592116 on Jul 14, 2013

I purchased this looking for some wonder detangling product for my very tender headed seven year old daughter. It worked! My darter has type 3a hair at the nap of her neck and 3b all over the remainder and it is down to her bottom! She's very tender headed and screams if you just touch her head with a comb despite the fact that it isn't severely tangled. I sprayed this at the root of her hair and fingered it and then combed with a very wide tooth comb.... IT WORKS! I would recommend and will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

leaves my hair really soft

Posted by 5535697048229600353 on Dec 18, 2013

not sure if it works to protect my hair and make it grow or whatever but it does leave my hair feeling smooth and i have noticed less split ends this month and i have been using my straightener a fair bit

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by 4785827449187275957 on Aug 16, 2013

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent and makes my hair silky soft

Posted by jacqlibra on May 21, 2013

can't live without this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mane`n Tail Herbal Gro Spray Therapy,6fl oz

Posted by 5198725061570462334 on Oct 13, 2014

I like this. My favorit

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this stuff

Posted by 5510080224838847743 on Mar 17, 2015

It is a new experience for my tangled dry hair. I can smooth it out without washing. Just spray this on, it makes my hair shiny, smooth, it makes my scalp feel good. It smells like coconut oil. I love it. Out of the three products I ordered this was the BEST.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful :)

Posted by 5035239608754607306 on Aug 18, 2015

LOVE Mane 'n Tail products! Nothing bad to say :)

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5088240354934715109 on Sep 02, 2015

Use it after each wash..... It works

Was this review helpful to you?

tajrabati mae almuntaj

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Dec 11, 2015

I have used the product is a wonderful and easy to use and gave good results and I have used Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »