EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.49

$5.99

Savings of: $0.50 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best leave-in conditioner ever tryed!

Posted by 5239627137851134062 on Mar 12, 2016

I use also Mane'n Tails shampoo and conoditioner and now started using this spray therapy. It smells really nice, keeps my hair detangled and nicely moisturized. Looks like I have already found my all time favurite haircare products. I am realy happy, thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

goog

Posted by 5389437767036783875 on Feb 17, 2016

Love the slight vanilla scent. Moisturizes my hair, doubles as a heat protectant and it is affordable. Definitely going to purchase this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product!

Posted by 5571683901701326002 on Jan 26, 2016

It smells great and does a fantastic job of detangling my hair, something not many other products can do because I have incredibly long and thick hair. I spray this in when my hair is damp and just run my hands over my hair afterwards before leaving it to air-dry, and I've found that I don't even need to brush my hair afterwards! The spray also leaves my hair feeling very soft and silky, which is a big bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

tajrabati mae almuntaj

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Dec 11, 2015

I have used the product is a wonderful and easy to use and gave good results and I have used Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5088240354934715109 on Sep 02, 2015

Use it after each wash..... It works

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful :)

Posted by 5035239608754607306 on Aug 18, 2015

LOVE Mane 'n Tail products! Nothing bad to say :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this stuff

Posted by 5510080224838847743 on Mar 17, 2015

It is a new experience for my tangled dry hair. I can smooth it out without washing. Just spray this on, it makes my hair shiny, smooth, it makes my scalp feel good. It smells like coconut oil. I love it. Out of the three products I ordered this was the BEST.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mane`n Tail Herbal Gro Spray Therapy,6fl oz

Posted by 5198725061570462334 on Oct 13, 2014

I like this. My favorit

Was this review helpful to you?

Mane n tail

Posted by Stephy on Oct 08, 2014

Use this for my dog, he smells great and loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5028664045977749578 on Oct 02, 2014

I used this along with the matching shampoo and conditioner. I didn't notice my hair getting any longer or growing any faster, but I did notice that it was less damaged and noticeably thicker! I love using this as a heat protection spray before I curl or straighten my hair. The straightener glides over my hair after using this which causes a lot less breakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »