EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.22

$14.19

Savings of: $2.97 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good source of fibr

Posted by 5457698885901714617 on Dec 13, 2015

awful taste off course but still very great source of fiber that works like magic in helping digestion and stomach problems

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4761791779598661470 on Jul 11, 2015

My man gets bigger muscles very fast. Loks like it helps. Of cours, not without training. Ordered 3-4 jars in row already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5332269725328127223 on Apr 11, 2015

Gives tons of energy and easy to digest

Was this review helpful to you?

Somewhat gritty

Posted by 5098623492557550522 on Mar 29, 2015

Trying to find something that is not gritty. This is by far the best. It is somewhat gritty, I won't lie. But I know it's good for me, so I push threw it. Maybe after a few more times of making my smoothies, I'll be more of a pro and it won't be somewhat gritty.

Was this review helpful to you?

gritty and strong flavour

Posted by 5133462503325927851 on Jun 05, 2014

I will probably try a different brand next time, the flavour is stronger and its grittier than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 4963655237003071478 on Mar 21, 2014

It's the only one I ever use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4756655756097872677 on Jan 21, 2014

Like the taste, the price and the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood!

Posted by Reviewer3187230 on Oct 15, 2013

Superfood. What not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1254514 on Jul 09, 2013

Just started including this powder in my morning Protein Power Shake. Feels good to add another "Super Food" that is 100% organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not completely soluable

Posted by Reviewer1514704 on Apr 27, 2013

This product doesn't taste too bad, and I know it is highly nutritious, but it doesn't blend completely. At the end of any drink, there's bunch of sand-like, grainy stuff. Yuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »