EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.02

$15.29

Savings of: $2.27 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Manitoba Harvest Certified Organic Shelled Hemp seeds

    Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

    These make a great healthy snack or toss them on your salad or in a smoothie. Hemp seeds have many uses, be creative and see what you come up with. If you found this review to be useful please click the yes button. IHerb usually ships out their products within 24 hours. Fast and reliable service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2269947 on Jun 29, 2012

    I really like these. I put them on yogurt and in my warm and hot cereals. Great way to add some protein and omegas into my diet. I only gave them 4 stars because the organic line I have noticed has way more hemp seed shell parts than the non-organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love th Hemp hearts

    Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Aug 01, 2013

    I love them and eat them grinded sprinkled over my salads

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality hemp seeds

    Posted by 4805000536409590091 on Mar 06, 2014

    Makes delicious hemp milk:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

    lots of nutrition in these small nutty taste seeds,including GLA's Omega3 & 6,amino acids magnesium and other minerals,i did enjoyed this product.package could be better as the zip lock got loose from its place after a while . use it on salads or in super juices ,it has more nutritional value than the hemp protein powder or the hemp oil. ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Hemp Hearts

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Oct 28, 2012

    Excellent! Thank you for Organic!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The "Best" I've eaten

    Posted by rofahariellahchism on Nov 27, 2012

    Manitoba Harvest Certified Organic Shelled Hemp Seeds are Very Tasty and Nutritious, concealed in a packaging that ensures it's freshness even after opening, and throughout it's usage...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Different bag

    Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Sep 10, 2013

    What I received looked different from this picture, they were called "hemp hearts". But the amount and brand is the same, so they might have changed the look. Who cares anyway, they taste wonderful, and are organic. Use it in my cereals every day, or munch a little just on its own, nice and nutty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp

    Posted by 5307188182229246510 on Feb 27, 2014

    very very tasty! i love it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Hemp!

    Posted by 5231496214783765762 on Mar 29, 2014

    This brand is a good hemp product. It is hull free as much as can be. And I hadn't noticed any racidity nor any spoilage. Recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »