EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$18.49

Savings of: $3.13 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This stuff is great!

Posted by 5055746471123310194 on Feb 27, 2016

This hemp protein powder is really easy to mix in with smoothies, which is what I typically do. The taste on it's own is very earthy and green, which you may not enjoy. However, I don't notice is when it's blended with fruit & almond milk. A great, well rounded protein addition!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality, subtle taste!

Posted by zarischka on Jul 18, 2013

I mix this in with my green smoothies, and the taste is so subtle you can hardly tell it's there. The smoothie gets a bit "flour'ey", consistency-wise but that's it. Fantastic way to up my protein intake, since I don't eat meat. :) The only bad thing is that you have to use quite a lot, so it's not exactly cheap. And the packaging is a bit on the unneccessary side.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by elrapha on Jan 20, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Mar 06, 2012

very good alternative proteinsource, great container instead of bag..

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer1298239 on Feb 29, 2012

Good! It says to refrigerate, we didn't see that until about a week after opening, I think it is alright though, hoping it's just to prolong its life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not my favourite.

Posted by Reviewer1651063 on Nov 03, 2011

Hemp protein has such a green/earthy flavour that I think I will stick with hemp seeds next time and try a brown rice protein maybe

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1746062 on Sep 16, 2011

I purchased this Hemp Protein powder as a replacement for the high-quality whey protein I had been using in my smoothies. Unfortunately, due to an allergy, I had to stop using the whey. The flavor and texture of this product are solidly good and I feel good when I use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer3217668 on May 09, 2011

Great in smooties for my kids, and also myself, who are very into sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein and Fiber

Posted by Reviewer2369232 on Jan 13, 2011

Good balance of Protein and Fiber

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems like a good product

Posted by Reviewer1062430 on Dec 13, 2010

I haven't used much of this product yet, but it seems like a decent one. I baked it into some banana bread and it blended in nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »