EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$18.49

Savings of: $3.13 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hemp protein powder

Posted by Reviewer2819736 on Jun 18, 2008

I like this protein powder better than any other I've tried. But I can only give it 4 stars because it's an odd flavor and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

hemp protein

Posted by Reviewer2462329 on Nov 28, 2008

great product.. only issues were does not dissove well in water and a bit too grainy ( not finely powdered ) so irritates my throat sometimes

Was this review helpful to you?

ok...

Posted by Reviewer2295762 on Feb 26, 2010

This protein has a nice subtle nutty flavor although the texture is a bit unpleasantly coarse and gritty. It does make my smoothies a lot more filling so I can drink it in the morning and stay quite full and energized well into the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

makes smoothies great!

Posted by Reviewer1043868 on Mar 21, 2010

I use this tasty hemp protein in my smoothies and have it for dinner in the summer time. I helps me maintain my weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bad.

Posted by Reviewer2490639 on Apr 29, 2010

Pretty good. No complaints really, except tried Nutiva also, which scores higher for me because it is less expensive. I do though really like their Hemp milk. They're the only brand that makes an unsweetened version which has no sugars and nearly no carbs. But iHerb rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1915617 on May 24, 2010

Good. Tastes ok, better taste than rice protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dorothy, Missouri

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Nov 26, 2010

I love this product . It gives more energy and the taste iis not bad. I will recommend it to everybody

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems like a good product

Posted by Reviewer1062430 on Dec 13, 2010

I haven't used much of this product yet, but it seems like a decent one. I baked it into some banana bread and it blended in nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein and Fiber

Posted by Reviewer2369232 on Jan 13, 2011

Good balance of Protein and Fiber

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer3217668 on May 09, 2011

Great in smooties for my kids, and also myself, who are very into sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »