EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.19

Savings of: $1.70 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Oct 18, 2010

    Delicious and nutritious. Glad Manitoba Harvest has this as an option on Iherb. Good in cookies, on salads and mixed in peanut butter with toast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    My rice alternative

    Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Oct 14, 2010

    I use this with my curries and Asian dishes instead of rice. It is full of healthy nutrition. Great price, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2988380 on Sep 08, 2010

    Pleased with its freshness

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2246756 on Aug 09, 2010

    tastes good, but has a slight bitter note

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1148301 on Aug 04, 2010

    Tastes great, makes great hemp milk! Would like larger size, such as 2 #.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by Reviewer2392378 on Jun 07, 2010

    Great product! Comparable to more expensive hemp seeds, but tastes just as great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Daily protein boost

    Posted by ComancheDream on Apr 25, 2010

    It's yummy enough to eat alone. Easy protein fix for vegans/vegetarians and perfect for those looking for a healthy GF snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp!

    Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Mar 07, 2010

    make your own flax crackers

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredible Happy

    Posted by Reviewer1983182 on Feb 16, 2010

    I was so impressed, very very fast delivery and I LOVE my product, it serves me well Thank You So Very Much!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2228980 on Feb 14, 2010

    Great tasting, very nutritous. Was fresh,great price and the fastest delivery! Its a good thing to add to your daily food group. Glad it is so easy to buy on iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 121 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »