EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$8.99

Savings of: $1.32 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1028577 on Jul 06, 2016

    Buy this all the time, great taste and value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great way to add hemp

    Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Feb 05, 2014

    Much more neutral taste than some hemp powders I have tried. also blends in well to cereal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for snacking

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Feb 11, 2014

    good tasting hemp seeds, in salads, soups or just in a bowl for an evening snack, has a good nutty taste & very fresh, this is the 2nd time I ordered,great value for its price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good protein

    Posted by 5724546210660004605 on Aug 01, 2016

    I really enjoy this product in my salad and in my creamy buckwheat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5261040444037525190 on Aug 06, 2016

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5598615561609558475 on Aug 27, 2016

    These are great to add to smoothies and salads for a nutty flavour like sunflower seeds and super good for you ^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by 5362125169030423822 on Aug 01, 2016

    First time snacking this hemp seeds and the taste is so great! nutty and taste uniquely and i enjoyed snacking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Dec 03, 2013

    Like it but price is too high

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy suaves

    Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 05, 2013

    Las uso para hacer mis batidos, me parecen caras aún asi. Si esta opinión te ha ayudado marca el sí abajo, para más opiniones pincha en mi nombre.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    less aroma than I aspected

    Posted by 4778975794814830379 on May 08, 2016

    I have tried others with more pwerfull aroma -taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 134 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »