EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$8.99

Savings of: $1.32 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good protein

    Posted by 5724546210660004605 on Aug 01, 2016

    I really enjoy this product in my salad and in my creamy buckwheat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5261040444037525190 on Aug 06, 2016

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5598615561609558475 on Aug 27, 2016

    These are great to add to smoothies and salads for a nutty flavour like sunflower seeds and super good for you ^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Service

    Posted by 5532172131025525414 on Oct 27, 2016

    The product arrived on time and was as I had expected. Wheather I can get used to it is yet to be known. Will keep you informed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by 5331180720730123503 on Nov 04, 2016

    I really like this brand, not very expensive and tasty :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    purchased for my mom

    Posted by hihello33 on Nov 11, 2016

    she loved it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love hemp

    Posted by bellabelle on Dec 03, 2016

    I add this in my home made protein bar and almond bread. Not much taste but keeps you feeling full... and lots of protein too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by 4835591289479021564 on Dec 04, 2016

    tasty. wish there was more in the packet

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great way to add hemp

    Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Feb 05, 2014

    Much more neutral taste than some hemp powders I have tried. also blends in well to cereal

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for snacking

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Feb 11, 2014

    good tasting hemp seeds, in salads, soups or just in a bowl for an evening snack, has a good nutty taste & very fresh, this is the 2nd time I ordered,great value for its price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 139 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »