EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.19

Savings of: $1.70 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer3294605 on Nov 26, 2011

    My first taste of these. For those wondering, I think they taste pretty similar to raw sunflower seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Manitoba Harvest, Shelled Hemp Seed

    Posted by Reviewer3303340 on Jan 24, 2012

    From what I've read about hemp hearts, or hemp seed, I believe it is a healthy food, and I feel alert and energetic after I eat it. However, it seems to have some inedible stuff in it. Maybe it's pieces of the hulls -- I don't know, but I'm eating it anyway because I don't have time to find it and remove it. So I end up finding it when my teeth bite down into some hard, gritty stuff, which I estimate to be around 3% of the contents.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2246756 on Aug 09, 2010

    tastes good, but has a slight bitter note

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by Reviewer2392378 on Jun 07, 2010

    Great product! Comparable to more expensive hemp seeds, but tastes just as great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1292197 on Aug 19, 2011

    I love hempseeds

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp milk

    Posted by Reviewer3285476 on Nov 08, 2011

    It's a small bag but I love this product! Made hemp milk out of this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Manitoba Harvest , hemp seed nut

    Posted by Reviewer1715078 on Oct 21, 2010

    I am at the beginning of this treatment , so I'll see in a few months the result....Any way the taste is good and it's easy to take

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Snack, Not As Tasty As Other Brand

    Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Jan 27, 2011

    Hemp seeds are a nutritious snack or dietary addition that provide a balanced omega-3 fat source. The Manitoba seeds have a bitter taste that is not present in another brand that iherb sells.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Manitoba Shelled hemp seed

    Posted by 4720392124582441878 on Oct 01, 2012

    Good product, but expensive. Will not buy at this price again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have to try still

    Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Jun 23, 2014

    Have to try still, i am sure they are yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 125 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »