EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$8.99

Savings of: $1.32 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I recommend it

    Posted by waygookfood on Feb 17, 2012

    Yummy stuff, decent price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1203907 on Feb 21, 2012

    Manitoba sources Hemp is always of consistent quality. Price on iHerb is, as usual, lowest I've ever found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HEMPINESS

    Posted by agapediet on Feb 28, 2012

    I absolutly love hemp seeds. I prefer the raw shelled hemp seed from navitas, but these are great to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    +

    Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Dec 01, 2011

    very good hemp seeds

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer3294605 on Nov 26, 2011

    My first taste of these. For those wondering, I think they taste pretty similar to raw sunflower seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Manitoba Harvest, Shelled Hemp Seed

    Posted by Reviewer3303340 on Jan 24, 2012

    From what I've read about hemp hearts, or hemp seed, I believe it is a healthy food, and I feel alert and energetic after I eat it. However, it seems to have some inedible stuff in it. Maybe it's pieces of the hulls -- I don't know, but I'm eating it anyway because I don't have time to find it and remove it. So I end up finding it when my teeth bite down into some hard, gritty stuff, which I estimate to be around 3% of the contents.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2246756 on Aug 09, 2010

    tastes good, but has a slight bitter note

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by Reviewer2392378 on Jun 07, 2010

    Great product! Comparable to more expensive hemp seeds, but tastes just as great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1292197 on Aug 19, 2011

    I love hempseeds

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp milk

    Posted by Reviewer3285476 on Nov 08, 2011

    It's a small bag but I love this product! Made hemp milk out of this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 129 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »