EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$8.99

Savings of: $1.32 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice hemp

    Posted by GallaChiro on Feb 05, 2012

    Nice product, prefer organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by 4663720058030105897 on Dec 10, 2014

    super fresh, nutty and healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredible Happy

    Posted by Reviewer1983182 on Feb 16, 2010

    I was so impressed, very very fast delivery and I LOVE my product, it serves me well Thank You So Very Much!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good

    Posted by madamVi on Jul 11, 2012

    Tastes good and is a bit cheaper. good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    labai skanu

    Posted by Reviewer1992027 on Nov 17, 2012

    puikios ,valytos,smulkintos kanapės,skanu ir vienos,ir į salotas.Tik brangoka...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Quality, Freshness and Company

    Posted by adechamplain on Apr 18, 2012

    Manitoba Harvest are a great company. They don't use chemicals on their crops so although this particular version of Hemp Hearts is not officially organic you can pretty much assume that it is. Hemp crops grow without the use the pesticides and are an easy growing crop and Manitoba Harvest always have great quality products. I love the taste of these and they are easy to sprinkle on your steamed veggies or put on a salad or wherever else you want to use them. There are great source of high quality Omega 3 and 6 in perfect ratio combination for the body. Hemp also has a lot of chlorophyl in it so hemp oil usually has a green tinge to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by 4736176970049172160 on Jun 20, 2014

    I really like this hemp-product! It's in a great form, more soft and moisturised somehow. Tastes much better than many other hemp products that have a tendency to lean towards the hay-side. Could be more servings though but I'm really satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1317118 on Nov 22, 2011

    Very good to spread on salad, nutty flavor and full of omega3,6

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4705787402615357614 on Sep 26, 2013

    Just good. I use it to make veggie burgers, or in granola, tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice hemp seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 17, 2014

    Nice tasty hemp seeds. I usually buy the Nutiva brand and I cannot find any difference in taste between the two. Price is about the same. So if Nutiva hemp seeds is out of stock Manitoba Harvest is a good alternative.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 133 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »