EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$8.99

Savings of: $1.32 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing taste!

    Posted by naturalorganic on Mar 13, 2014

    These were so good! I sprinkled them over my food and it really made a different... The taste were so amazing and the tasted fresh and really good. Would absolutely buy these again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4905213629555009342 on Aug 20, 2013

    These are great to eat right out of the bag. Be careful or you will find yourself eating the whole bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer1602073 on Dec 01, 2011

    Nutty flavor

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An important part of my breakfast smoothies

    Posted by FruttiTutti on Apr 05, 2014

    They add a fresh, nutty taste to my post-workout smoothies, and a nice texture to my fruit salads. I keep them in their resealable packaging in the fridge for up to a month, and they stay good all that time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff...

    Posted by Reviewer1120800 on Oct 13, 2011

    I put 3 tablespoons my mt lil spice grinder to make them nice a ground and creamy, pop it into a smoothie mix on low. Great stuff...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp seeds

    Posted by enilorak on Apr 28, 2014

    Love it! Using it on my oatmeal, smoothies, juice etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 5255990998976708132 on Feb 05, 2015

    this make absolutely thick and creamy milk!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1148301 on Aug 04, 2010

    Tastes great, makes great hemp milk! Would like larger size, such as 2 #.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by 4750456995768017271 on Jan 13, 2015

    Awesome product for smoothies, oatmeal, cooking etc. There is nothing to say, benefits of hemp seeds are well known.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good choyce

    Posted by Reviewer1189011 on Aug 19, 2011

    I use hemp seeds every day, and this was very nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 139 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »