EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.19

Savings of: $1.70 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    labai skanu

    Posted by Reviewer1992027 on Nov 17, 2012

    puikios ,valytos,smulkintos kanapės,skanu ir vienos,ir į salotas.Tik brangoka...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2743819 on Nov 05, 2012

    Used it in a homemade granola and baked it in the oven. Tasted great! Have not tried to eat it in any other way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2295762 on Oct 07, 2012

    Nutty delicious flavor, great sprinkled over all kinds of foods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Manitoba Shelled hemp seed

    Posted by 4720392124582441878 on Oct 01, 2012

    Good product, but expensive. Will not buy at this price again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and nutricious

    Posted by ShaktiSophia on Aug 01, 2012

    I bought these as an ingredient for my smoothies, for the essential fatty acids and complete proteins, and they were barely noticeable in the smoothies. But then I started eating them alone and no longer put them in the blender, because I really love their nutty taste and their slightly crunchy consistency! Manitoba Harvest shelled hemp seeds taste fresh and the resealable bag is handy. They would be perfect if they were certified organic. Instead, they are described as "grown without pesticides" and "processed in a USDA organic certified facility".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Nice taste

    Posted by Reviewer2329176 on Jul 15, 2012

    Tastes like nuts. High in proteins. Very good in youghurt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So manu uses

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 13, 2012

    These lovely little hemp seeds are so versitile! I use this on top of my porridge or yogurt, in the summer time I sprinkle them on top of a salad. I've also used them to make hemp milk, and hemp butter. And I snack on them when I crave something 'extra' after a meal. They taste really good, a little bit nutty. Great quality from Manitoba Harvest!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Tastes good

    Posted by madamVi on Jul 11, 2012

    Tastes good and is a bit cheaper. good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2176420 on Jul 05, 2012

    We love these hemp seeds. So healthy, tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Hearts.

    Posted by roseonhigh on Jun 29, 2012

    Great product. Wonderful, chewy, nutty flavour. Nice sprinkled on fresh fruit, over cereals or on yoghurt. Good source of essential fatty acids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 121 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »