EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$8.99

Savings of: $1.32 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great price

    Posted by Reviewer3354291 on Nov 29, 2011

    iHerb has this for a quarter the cost of my regular healthy grocery. Great product, it's delicious on salads and in grits!Yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Daily protein boost

    Posted by ComancheDream on Apr 25, 2010

    It's yummy enough to eat alone. Easy protein fix for vegans/vegetarians and perfect for those looking for a healthy GF snack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 21, 2012

    I add this to stir fried vegetable or fried rice. Taste really great and nutritious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2480085 on Apr 02, 2008

    I love the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy way to start your day!

    Posted by 5197638489293035280 on Aug 07, 2013

    A bit of this on your oatmeal (or in your cereal) and it's a great way to start your day. I used to get a grumbling stomach even before lunch and now, I'm barely hungry at lunch time. I lost a bit of extra weight without feeling hungry. This stuff is great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5598615561609558475 on Aug 27, 2016

    These are great to add to smoothies and salads for a nutty flavour like sunflower seeds and super good for you ^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powerful Protein

    Posted by Reviewer2499580 on Aug 07, 2011

    This brand name from Manitoba is especially "nuttty" in flavor and a wonderful protein to add to your yoghurt,cereal, smoothies and even baked items.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and Nourishing

    Posted by Reviewer2537702 on Jun 23, 2012

    Sprinkle on yogurt and salads or toss into smoothies. Nutty and mild.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unique taste

    Posted by sixthdimen on Sep 28, 2013

    i tried nutiva brand and it is good but for my personal taste this is even better,maybe your taste is different but quality of manitoba hemp seed and oil is fact

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Rules!

    Posted by Reviewer2563682 on Jul 14, 2009

    I add this to my salads and smoothies. Great nutty flavor

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 139 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »