EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.19

$14.29

Savings of: $2.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bland

Posted by 5746479170650825354 on Jan 15, 2016

Healthy food does not have to be tasteless and oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2471632 on Mar 04, 2015

Maybe I just don't like almond butter, but didn't think it was awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by southerninlaw on Nov 14, 2014

So creamy and delicious - you do need to stir this almond butter, though it is much easier to stir than other versions. Creamy, delicious and addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on May 27, 2014

This almond butter is perfect. Refrigerated it is not hard or too oily at all. Just right consistency and just the right sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new love

Posted by 4892101330981940437 on May 27, 2014

This Almond butter is amazing. It keeps well in the fridge and does not get all stiff and funky after a while. It keeps smooth and tastes way better than peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gone within 2 weeks

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Apr 25, 2014

Tastes great. Truly no stir and creamy, with a mild roasted almond taste. Ate it up in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely almond butter

Posted by emilyrae on Feb 17, 2014

It doesn't separate, doesn't get super hard and is just delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm Mm Mmmmmm

Posted by 4933915922760482301 on Feb 08, 2014

You guys did great! Even re-routed my order mid journey, I am impressed! this stuff is great on toast :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Divina!!

Posted by 5102480724905698354 on Dec 02, 2013

Incrível a textura e sabor! Amei! Aprovadíssimo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Palm Oil

Posted by 5129435152473474373 on Nov 20, 2013

This product tastes good BUT it has PALM OIL. The production of palm oil is causing a great deal of environmental degradation (crucial rain forests) and thus habitat loss for species such as orangoutangs. Had i looked closely at the ingredients, I would not have purchased. I will no longer purchase this product or any other from MaraNatha because of its use of Palm Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »