EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.54

$11.19

Savings of: $2.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

جميل

Posted by 4660562367650425900 on May 02, 2016

انصح به اللي بشرتهم كلها حبوب

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4725724491075114571 on Apr 26, 2016

This is a very effective cream for healing pimples quickly avoiding scarring and for healing old scars and also for wound healing, its effect is very fast. I just love it and even use it on my dog's skin diluted with aloa vera gel for wounds that take too long to heal. I recommended it even though some of the ingredients are bothersome but if used sparingly only I don't see it as a major problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4700263609448567956 on Apr 10, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT for healing and covering acne

Posted by 5681723768646327585 on Apr 06, 2016

I am 35 and have had an issue with severe acne in the past 6 months. Nothing has helped my skin, despite having spend hundreds of dollars on different products. This cream cleared up my skin within 2 days and covered it well too, it's a great concealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

be careful

Posted by 4664149082349743250 on Feb 06, 2016

Since using this cream I gained allergic dermatitis, with troublesome itching. I went to many doctors to ascertain what was the cause and was ultimately the product. Do not buy it if you have sensitive skin. Choose another product, fortunately iherb has many!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for my skin!

Posted by 5167780423278743459 on Jan 20, 2016

I love the color, it simulates make up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh...

Posted by Cocosettico on Nov 07, 2015

Ok, so... It doesn't do ANYTHING to heal or hide blemishes as it's too sheer to cover and I haven't seen any results whatsoever. But I'm still using it (applying several layers of it :/ ) to stay away from the regular concealer as much as I can and leave the affected areas free of make up. Instead of this, I'd have rather spend a bit more and get a better "healing" concealer such as Eucerin or whatnot...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Never stop selling it please

Posted by Torya86 on Nov 04, 2015

Just, ...why I didnt discover it before? O.o BUt it dries out skin a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Oct 22, 2015

Haven't used this product much as its tint is quite a bit darker than my skin tone, and I find it very drying. It also doesn't seem to sit too well under my make up. Nevertheless, I'd give it another go.

Was this review helpful to you?

goood

Posted by 5587173956062915737 on Oct 19, 2015

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 169 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »