EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.54

$11.19

Savings of: $2.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

works but no miracle cream

Posted by Reviewer2812089 on May 10, 2010

helps to dry out and heal pimples

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective on fresh acne

Posted by Reviewer2648186 on Jun 04, 2010

Good on new zits!not so much on those 'under' the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

From California

Posted by Reviewer2004065 on Aug 12, 2010

This is a great cream for pimples. Both of my teenagers can't live without it. We just wish it would come in an uncolored version.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2424669 on Dec 04, 2010

it was a little too dark for my skin, but if u are asian with slight tanned skin, it would feel like the best cover up ever, it got enough tint to hide all ur pimple

Was this review helpful to you?

it works...

Posted by Reviewer1590440 on Dec 08, 2010

but not entirely. though it did excellent job on forming, tiny acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

dries out zits!

Posted by Reviewer2429350 on Jan 08, 2011

dries out zits!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1014545 on Jan 10, 2011

very good for our face. I also used it like foundation cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective for redness

Posted by Reviewer1431054 on Mar 01, 2011

Very calming for rosacea, just dabbing it on the red pustules across the cheeks and nose calmed the redness, excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Margarite Cosmetics, Zinc Cream, Maximum Strength Mineral Formula, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted by Reviewer3166151 on May 04, 2011

Great product. iHerb is the best online seller of supplements and other personal care products. Easy ordering and fast shipping and always a little surprise goodie in the shipment. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

good enough

Posted by Reviewer2408708 on May 14, 2011

although it's not as powerful as BP, it's good as a daytime concealer and can cope with small zits. for me i apply it all over my nose as a thin mask overnight daily, and it helps to control oil and zits well (my nose is sensitive to BP so zinc cream is a good alternative)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »