EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.54

$11.19

Savings of: $2.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by 4725724491075114571 on Apr 26, 2016

This is a very effective cream for healing pimples quickly avoiding scarring and for healing old scars and also for wound healing, its effect is very fast. I just love it and even use it on my dog's skin diluted with aloa vera gel for wounds that take too long to heal. I recommended it even though some of the ingredients are bothersome but if used sparingly only I don't see it as a major problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never stop selling it please

Posted by Torya86 on Nov 04, 2015

Just, ...why I didnt discover it before? O.o BUt it dries out skin a little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good. a permanent item in my make up set.

Posted by 5055032249611327629 on Jul 28, 2016

I like it very much. easy to apply, no need for too much, so the tube last, the color is good on me, and it does stay for a long time. Also I feel the product is good and helps get rid of the pimples, or at least does not make them worst. I will keep this item as a permanent one in my make up set.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it is working

Posted by Reviewer2233968 on Nov 29, 2007

A good concealer of dark spots for fair skin people. Dries skin a lot. It has been two weeks using it (twice a day) and I see my older dark spots are fading away slowly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Margarite Cosmetics, Zinc Cream, Maximum Strength Mineral Formula, 1 oz (28 g) (MRC-

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Nov 30, 2008

good substitute of clearsil, skin toned

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

zinc cream

Posted by Reviewer2535497 on Jun 02, 2009

so far this seems to be a miracle cream, for breakouts, also mosquito bites

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works but no miracle cream

Posted by Reviewer2812089 on May 10, 2010

helps to dry out and heal pimples

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective on fresh acne

Posted by Reviewer2648186 on Jun 04, 2010

Good on new zits!not so much on those 'under' the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From California

Posted by Reviewer2004065 on Aug 12, 2010

This is a great cream for pimples. Both of my teenagers can't live without it. We just wish it would come in an uncolored version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2424669 on Dec 04, 2010

it was a little too dark for my skin, but if u are asian with slight tanned skin, it would feel like the best cover up ever, it got enough tint to hide all ur pimple

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »