EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.19

Savings of: $0.88 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not what I expected.

Posted by 5282070638624052211 on Feb 01, 2013

These have a somewhat offputting flavor like a burnt pepper. Half my box was crumbled. I bought 2 boxes so I guess im going to have to find something to do with them. They are very hard and have chunks of rock hard seeds in them so I gotta chew them with caution. I just dont really like them. I wont buy these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best gluten-free crackers ever!

Posted by Reviewer2484945 on Mar 05, 2012

I buy these all the time, in original and onion. They are good with peanut butter, any kind of spread or just by themselves. They are very crunchy so if you have sensitive teeth, these are not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5359417420781793410 on Aug 12, 2013

Great when everyone else is eating chips and you don't want to sit out because you're a health freak (like me:) Super delicious and super healthy. Top marks Mary

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite new gluten-free cracker!

Posted by Reviewer3255477 on Dec 30, 2011

Can't wait to try all flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

Super healthy

Posted by 5535909113594041132 on Sep 13, 2015

These might be too healthy for some people (silly them), I like them and my family all eat them at get togethers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary's gone crackers!

Posted by drkousoulove on Oct 07, 2012

Very crunchy and tasty, made with very good stuff! I recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good...

Posted by 5361245887549870591 on Jul 08, 2013

I was hesitant and wasn't too sure if I would like these. Surprisingly they're good and I'll probably repurchase them again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty healthy yet delicious!

Posted by 4951996058265622496 on Mar 20, 2014

I thought it was quite pricey at first, however, it totally changed my mind. With good ingredients and delicious flavor, me and my family were blown away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Crackers

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Oct 15, 2012

These are so tasty! I like that they are made with seeds and nuts, so are loaded with good nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by MonicaH78 on Mar 23, 2012

Love them, best gluten free crackers. Taste great with cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »