EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.19

Savings of: $0.88 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

hot and crispy

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Apr 16, 2012

Excellent cracker. Just enough pepper to be good but not overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yumm

Posted by Reviewer2656891 on Sep 25, 2011

Excellent product and Tastes Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! Crackers

Posted by Reviewer3355430 on Dec 29, 2011

These are simply the best crackers. I'm almost glad that I became allergic to wheat, just so I could know about them. The black pepper is just the perfect hint and goes well with the super crunch!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4878603347738743638 on May 17, 2012

Love the little "kick"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite variety of the Mary's... crackers!

Posted by Non-GMO on Aug 12, 2012

I love the black pepper. It pairs very well with a variety of cheeses. All of Mary's Gone Crackers are very substantial and crunchy. The ingredients are all non-GMO and certified organic. Well sea salt is not certified organic--but it is sea salt, which is much preferable to refined salt. They do get it right down to the last ingredient! Gluten-free as are all of Mary's...products:) Certified so and produced in a dedicated gluten-free, dairy-free nut-free factory. I do crunch on them alone from the box at times, but feels dry after the first few. Great with topping. Hummus and bean purees work well, too, for vegans out there. I do, personally love them with a good Manchego cheese. Very nutritious too, with fiber, protein and a small amount of good fat (Omega oils from the flax seed.) Can be low glycemic if you eat less than the 13 recommended as a serving size...even with all 13 total carbs are only 21 grams and sugars 0.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite cracker

Posted by Reviewer2614016 on Oct 28, 2011

These crackers are the best gluten-free cracker that I've tried... original, herb or black pepper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like pepper

Posted by 5664660322403295043 on Feb 21, 2016

The pepper flavor is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunch and good

Posted by Reviewer1458843 on Apr 24, 2015

Excellent taste and a welcome to the gluten free world where so many things are made with rice flour and lack fibre

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these, weren't crushed

Posted by Reviewer1547266 on Oct 09, 2011

Love the nutty peppery flavor of these crackers. Thanks iherb for wrapping the box in bubble wrap so they didn't arrive crushed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crujientes y deliciosas

Posted by DelikatEssences on Feb 12, 2014

Por fin un producto sin gluten crujiente y con delicioso sabor. Había probado las de finas hierbas y estas de pimienta negra me han gustado muchísimo también. Seguiré probando otros sabores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »