EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

YUM

Posted by 5028993066318338728 on Dec 13, 2012

I love these crackers! Honestly I can't believe that they are so healthy, I would eat them even if they weren't!

Was this review helpful to you?

This was gone in one day.

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Mar 05, 2013

It is so good. I wish it was a bit less salty though but so good again.

Was this review helpful to you?

lingering taste of onions

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jan 09, 2015

always crunchy with a lingering aftermaths of onions, but not over whelming, totally hooked on this brand & all it's different flavours! great for munchies, but careful not to eat more than 10-15 as it is very filling & rich in different oils & over eating can cause your waist line to expand! difficult to keep in moderation .

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy and good

Posted by Reviewer1458843 on Apr 24, 2015

Excellent taste and a welcome to the gluten free world where so many things are made with rice flour and lack fibre

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5087244067403743001 on Dec 13, 2015

Grainy, crunchy, mild but delicious onion taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2431467 on May 13, 2012

Tasty, crunchy goodness ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay Taste

Posted by Reviewer1356338 on Feb 27, 2012

These crackers are okay but they have lots of seeds in them. They were a little too seedy for my taste. My husband liked them but not my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bitter taste to the crackers

Posted by 5745211695320728391 on Sep 18, 2012

It tasted like the crackers were burnt. Like the flavour of burnt soy sauce. Otherwise the texture was nice

Was this review helpful to you?

was expecting alil more

Posted by 4744062454588559679 on Aug 10, 2014

judging from the rest of the review, i bought it. i love garlic but this, i could smell the garlic but taste none of it. and it has a strong scent of charred grains... yucks... texture is great though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »