EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.19

Savings of: $0.88 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best gluten-free crackers ever!

Posted by Reviewer2484945 on Mar 05, 2012

I buy these all the time, in original and onion. They are good with peanut butter, any kind of spread or just by themselves. They are very crunchy so if you have sensitive teeth, these are not for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5359417420781793410 on Aug 12, 2013

Great when everyone else is eating chips and you don't want to sit out because you're a health freak (like me:) Super delicious and super healthy. Top marks Mary

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicous

Posted by 4987087022873384258 on Apr 03, 2013

These crackers really grew on me. Now I cant live without them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good...

Posted by 5361245887549870591 on Jul 08, 2013

I was hesitant and wasn't too sure if I would like these. Surprisingly they're good and I'll probably repurchase them again in the future!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and crispy

Posted by 5308893467133870936 on Jul 08, 2013

Very good for snacks and dips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great crackers

Posted by Reviewer2955356 on Apr 11, 2012

Great tasting whole grain crackers with fiber and protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1016652 on Jul 27, 2012

These crackers are great on their own, or with any number of dips or toppings. Great ingredients, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary's gone crackers!

Posted by drkousoulove on Oct 07, 2012

Very crunchy and tasty, made with very good stuff! I recommend it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Crackers

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Oct 15, 2012

These are so tasty! I like that they are made with seeds and nuts, so are loaded with good nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive:-)

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

very good crackers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »