EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.12

$4.09

Savings of: $0.97 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

THE BEST

Posted by satokovann on Apr 21, 2016

AND I MAKE SURE TO KEEP THIS ON MY HANDS ALWAYS AND IF SOME EAR INFECTION OR EVEN SORE THROAT, I PUT DROPS OF OIL OF OREGANO (IT HAVE TO BE MUCH DILUTED OIL OF OREGANO, LIKE 10:1 OR EVEN 20:1 OREGANO EO: EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL) ON TO THIS AND APPLY TO MY AROUND AND INSIDE EAR AREAS.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Dec 11, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

200コットン棒入ってこの値段 Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Cotton Swabs

Posted by AusLove on Apr 29, 2015

化粧用、耳掃除用と毎日活躍していますが、200本入っているので全然減らない(^_-)-☆ 絶対リピートします。

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4791135901682397988 on Apr 28, 2015

Love!!!! I keep these on my desk and use them on my ears every time I get out of the shower or for misc. beauty needs

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple and Clean

Posted by 4932175073328261515 on Mar 12, 2015

Eliminate toxins that could be responsible for that yearly ear infection!

Was this review helpful to you?

++ Nice swabs ++

Posted by 5319433655963204449 on Feb 21, 2015

These swabs are really nice. I like that the cotton part does not fall off of the stick. Also like that they're organic and not bleached so they aren't exposing me to chemicals and I am not sensitive/allergic to them. Price is reasonable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Swabs!

Posted by healthfirst on Feb 18, 2015

Second time I've ordered these. Good pricing and nice swabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product - will buy again

Posted by 4654587713102472410 on Feb 14, 2015

As with the Organic Cotton Rounds in this brand, I thought I'd try these Cotton Swabs & will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazinggg

Posted by 5724666111246195486 on Dec 17, 2014

i mean its just cotton swabs, but these are the best i ever tried, very soft yet stiff, doesnt break , the cotton it self never got stuck in my ear, just a really simple prodcut done very well,

Was this review helpful to you?

Even more durable than conventional brands

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Oct 29, 2014

I was so happy to see that iHerb has q-tips so I don't have to go out. I was used to conventional brands that broke easily but impressively, those are even stronger. Not to mention organic which wasn't my intention but a nice addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »