EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.77

$39.99

Savings of: $7.22 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

funny

Posted by 5674283914574263336 on Apr 01, 2015

this product is more expencive then graviola from "now" that i've been purshase before i read reviews about "maximum international veggie caps". the ingredients are the same, but it's lower potency, what means:you have to take more capsules per day. i recomand graviola "now" because i coud not find a reason why somebody shoud pay more for less?

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

really effective..

Posted by zerosums on Dec 02, 2014

입안에 이상한 혹이 생겨서... 악성종양인가 걱정도 되고.. 병원에 가긴 겁나고... 다른 약들로 버텨봤는데 아무 효과도 없었는데.. 이거 먹고 일주일 정도만에 없어지더군요.. 먹고 나면 속이 좀 안좋다는 점만 빼면 종양엔 정말 효과가 좋은 것 같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 5067937767109002123 on Nov 27, 2014

Still waiting for it to kick in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure still drinking it

Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Jan 27, 2013

bought for a friend

Was this review helpful to you?

graviola

Posted by elrapha on Nov 27, 2012

still using

Was this review helpful to you?

Graviola Caps

Posted by Reviewer2444265 on Oct 24, 2011

Too early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maximum International, Graviola 750, 100 Veggie

Posted by Reviewer2388075 on Oct 06, 2010

My husband has cancer of the tongue. We have found this product helpful in reducing the size of the lesion.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Still evaluating - but appears very positive at this time.

Posted by Reviewer1074046 on Feb 25, 2010

Still evaluating - but appears very positive at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Graviola Herb

Posted by Reviewer1590340 on May 20, 2009

I bought the Graviola herb caps for my sister who is suffering lymphoma. She had 5 radiation treatments after surgery to remove the infected lymph nodes, and also had chemo. She was scheduled to have 7 radiation treatments, but felt as though it was doing more harm than good; she felt weak, nauseated, couldn't get up and do anything, lost her hair and all the other side effects of radiation. I read about the Graviola trees and told her I was sending her some. She began taking the full dose as soon as she received the bottles. She told her oncologist that we would not be continuing with the radiation. About two weeks after starting the herb, she went back for a checkup and was told that her tests showed no sign of cancer!! We believe that her remission was due to lots of prayer, faith in God, and the Graviola herbs. Thank you for offering this supplement, it is helping my sister's body heal and fight the cancer cells, that for months crippled her body.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

I am living in Korean Seoul

Posted by Reviewer2381605 on Jan 21, 2009

An egg became Graviola through the Internet. There should be certainly a treatment effect for my father to have washed Prostate Cancer. You will be thankful how I shall take this product if you give information. An e-mail address is as follows. chosh386@hanmail.net

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »