EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.55

$5.76

Savings of: $1.21 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow! This oatmeal is off the hook!

Posted by 5257911118771234604 on Feb 18, 2016

I love oatmeal, but this one combines all the most amazing flavors into one bowl! Thank you for the super good, super beneficial selection!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite so far

Posted by 5730208056140803381 on Jan 30, 2016

I tried it with hot milk, taste GOOD,really it's so delicious. I liked this flavor apples & cinnamon the most from the variety pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Jan 15, 2016

Good oatmeal. A quick solution for breakfast or anytime hunger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by 4705913954651858038 on Mar 13, 2015

I was worrying about buying oatmeal for my healthy diet because a couple of my friends told me that it tastes like a paper.. but this product tastes very nice. I recommend this for new oatmeal starters.

Was this review helpful to you?

most loved

Posted by tusechka on Dec 11, 2014

My most loved oatmeal! really good taste: not too sweet and apple is really present

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy & Good

Posted by 4914898952325285559 on May 15, 2014

This is a really great flavor and they're so easy to make. Great for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Oatmeal!

Posted by 5118884589648669134 on Feb 25, 2014

This is really good stuff. I've eaten Quaker Oats over the years and thought it was great until I tried McCann's. It is flavorful and has a smoother texture than Quaker Oats and I can see why it is so popular. Really good stuff and the price is comparable to the competition, so give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing taste

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

easy to prepare, amazing taste

Was this review helpful to you?

ВКУСНО

Posted by 5175772982472325765 on Jun 25, 2013

ВКУСНО- НО ДЛЯ МЕНЯ ОЧЕНЬ СЛАДКО

Was this review helpful to you?

Best oatmeal

Posted by odereviews on May 21, 2013

Fast to make oatmeal with delicious taste. Out of the McCann's Irish oatmeals this the best tasting (not that there is anything wrong with the other flavours), for lazy morning people this is easy to make in a microwave. I prefer making this to milk, but it's OK with just water too. Kids will absolutely love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »