EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My Grandsons love this oatmeal!!

Posted by 5319864269930537769 on Dec 29, 2013

I first introduced this product to them years ago and at that time I could purchase it in the stores. Now it can only be purchased online. I am so glad I found your website because you are the only ones who sell it at a reasonable price. I will reorder when the time comes. It was great working with you. The oatmeal came in a timely manner and no shipping fee. Thanks again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty flavor!!

Posted by 5402891136528577949 on Jun 14, 2016

Love the flavor and the consistency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5197638489293035280 on Aug 07, 2013

I grew up with oatmeal - at first, slow-cooked; later, instant Quaker. As an adult, the Quaker packages seem too small. McCann's gives you a good-sized portion and it's got just the right amount of sugar in it. Throw in some Hemp Hearts and it's a great way to start your day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Aug 21, 2016

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick & Easy

Posted by 4914898952325285559 on Sep 04, 2016

These oats are a great flavor, they are quick and easy to make. I really like the maple and brown sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing taste

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

easy to prepare, amazing taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum yum

Posted by 5108232840035526090 on Jan 27, 2014

best oatmeal i've ever eaten !! so good :) my family loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5426065451219119709 on Sep 03, 2014

I really like this, and it is nice and low fat, or low-point if you follow Weight Watchers like me. The flavour is delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love

Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

Maple syrop..... what can be better. I actually have to stop myself and ration or else this would be gone too soon

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by 5147737766169816865 on Apr 07, 2015

Absolutely love this flavour -make it worth getting up in the morning !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »