EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.55

$5.76

Savings of: $1.21 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer2298726 on Jan 03, 2012

from the one side nothing special, but from the other its very good food. tasty and stodgy. for sure its worth to buy for tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

A very filling and hearty treat!

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Aug 01, 2011

I like the density of this oatmeal. It seems to fill me up better than other brands I've tried. It's wonderful with raisins and almonds mixed in! I will say it requires much more liquid than you'd imagine. Even when matching the recipe on the back, I found it would absorb quickly. That's the only thing, it will dry out and get SUPER sticky. So just have a surplus of water or milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by 5096376831948923123 on Oct 08, 2014

I like it overall but for me it is too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5367463679135119079 on Oct 08, 2014

nice cereal,a bit sweet for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Just a tad too sweet

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Sep 14, 2013

Other than being a bit too sweet, this is great oatmeal, very filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by odereviews on Sep 23, 2013

Kids are crazy for the McCann's Irish Oatmeal. Easy and fast to make. This has bit too much sugar, but the kids won't complain. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

No me ha gustado demasiado el sabor.

Posted by amichanita on Dec 10, 2014

La textura es buena, suave y fácil de digerir aunque no es la que esperaba al ver la fotografía, ya que pensaba que quedarían una especie de gachas y no es más que copos enteros de avena, pero el sabor es demasiado fuerte para mi gusto. Es muy dulce y para tomármelo tengo que mezclar con avena normal u otro tipo de cereales.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet...

Posted by 5525976936441707402 on Apr 09, 2015

This is too sweet for my preference. However you could add this to plain roll oats and it taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by 4744917312406089720 on May 20, 2015

I planned this for my breakfast. Taste is good. This is so sweet that I couldn't use daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »