EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.55

$5.76

Savings of: $1.21 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Instant comfort in a bowl

Posted by Reviewer1340719 on Nov 14, 2011

Really good and comforting in a cold winter day. Very fast to make as well! I love the maple flavour when I want a treat because it is a bit richer than the others even if made with water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3136932 on Nov 28, 2011

It's my favorite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth it!

Posted by arktos on Mar 10, 2012

It is very, VERY tasty! Now I like waking up in the morning because I can eat my wonderful breakfast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it :)

Posted by did625 on Apr 23, 2012

Easy to cook, when you don't have much time. It's differ from the oatmeal that we have here in Ukraine, and it's much much tastier. Apples & Cinnamon is the best flavor ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely quick breakfast

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Aug 12, 2012

I've ordered from the McCann's brand before and I really do love it. It's not as fatty and sugary as other instant oatmeals, but it still tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5129101527287553092 on May 03, 2014

These oatmeals are very tasty! Even when made with water they taste very creamy. You can really taste each flavor and the regular one is very great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Good

Posted by 4659150286200459204 on May 12, 2014

Super fast and easy!!! most importantly is healthy and taste good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by 5515844329995975832 on May 15, 2014

I LIKED IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavours, easy to prepare

Posted by Penelope11 on Jun 01, 2014

All three flavours were very tasty and easy to prepare.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

맛보기용으로 괜찮은듯

Posted by Reviewer2105694 on Feb 06, 2014

플레인은 정말 암맛안남 브라운슈거는 달음 너무 닮 ㅡㅜ 애플이 맛있음 사과파이맛 살짝남 시나몬가루랑 사과 추가로 넣어 먹으면 훨 맛있었음

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »