EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.55

$5.76

Savings of: $1.21 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

My favorite quick instant oatmeal. Easy to make, tastes well, will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummmy

Posted by carmen on Mar 29, 2013

Delight of the morning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mix

Posted by Reviewer1531748 on Aug 29, 2011

Very nice - enables to try different flavors without purchasing the whole pack. Apple-Cinnamon is our favorite!:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product - 5 STARS

Posted by 5598646612421169681 on Jun 10, 2013

Totally enjoyed the ability to order McCann's Oatmeal online.. Has become part of my morning routine for gluten free fiber. Almost freaked when I couldn't remember where I purchased this from. Will NEVER forget the Quality that iHerb Delivers Now !! Definitelly will re-order...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, healthy, easy!

Posted by 5285017394584136248 on Sep 28, 2016

McCann's Instant Oatmeal is much tastier and has a much better texture than other instant oatmeals that I have tried. The variety pack has a nice mix of flavors. I have found that cooking longer than the instructions say works better for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mix

Posted by 4966545076788198147 on Sep 22, 2014

The variety is awesome to get a nice breakfast every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

variety box

Posted by nslnsl on Jan 19, 2015

+ apple and cinnamon had pieces of apples and just the right amount of cinnamon + maple was not too sweet and very fragrant and tasty + quick cooking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Good

Posted by 4659150286200459204 on May 12, 2014

Super fast and easy!!! most importantly is healthy and taste good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Karencallahan on Feb 09, 2015

Love the variety pack and is a filling breakfast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely quick breakfast

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Aug 12, 2012

I've ordered from the McCann's brand before and I really do love it. It's not as fatty and sugary as other instant oatmeals, but it still tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »