EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.55

$5.76

Savings of: $1.21 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

맛보기용으로 괜찮은듯

Posted by Reviewer2105694 on Feb 06, 2014

플레인은 정말 암맛안남 브라운슈거는 달음 너무 닮 ㅡㅜ 애플이 맛있음 사과파이맛 살짝남 시나몬가루랑 사과 추가로 넣어 먹으면 훨 맛있었음

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buen producto

Posted by 5021073527554388466 on Jan 06, 2014

Excelente producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Ouh I love love love it !

Posted by 5412921563741777799 on Dec 31, 2013

There are 3 different flavors and Mapple sirop and pecans is my favorite I will surely order this again

Was this review helpful to you?

i think i won't get this again

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Sep 26, 2013

the apples flavor is just weird. if i want apples in my oatmeal, i'll just cup up fresh ones next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product - 5 STARS

Posted by 5598646612421169681 on Jun 10, 2013

Totally enjoyed the ability to order McCann's Oatmeal online.. Has become part of my morning routine for gluten free fiber. Almost freaked when I couldn't remember where I purchased this from. Will NEVER forget the Quality that iHerb Delivers Now !! Definitelly will re-order...

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb oatmeal

Posted by odereviews on May 10, 2013

Kids like this...a lot! Adults too. :) I'm glad I've found this variety sampler. 1. Cinnanmon-apple, 2. Maple & Brown Sugar (could use less sugar), and 3. regular. I'm gonna order these again. Servings could be a bit larger, and it would be nice if this would come without separate packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Instant Oatmeal

Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 20, 2013

Nice one to try all flavors. Oatmeal is good for breakfast, this one is easy to make, ready in 1-2 min. I like Apples & Cinnamon flavor most.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummmy

Posted by carmen on Mar 29, 2013

Delight of the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer3014656 on Jan 17, 2013

The best Oatmeal

Was this review helpful to you?

nekartotinas produktas

Posted by Reviewer2735141 on Nov 17, 2012

pabandynui įdomu,tačiau per saldu,ypač su klevų sirupu.Sunaudojau paskanindama įprastus avižinius dribsnius.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »