EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.44

$9.53

Savings of: $2.09 (22% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best oat meal ever!

    Posted by 5692618481092274941 on Mar 11, 2014

    The best oat meal ever! The porridge gets very creamy and tasty. A tip is to put just a little hint of cream in it when it's almost done. Sooo good! And really glad I find it here in iHerb, had it the first time in Scottland but couldn't find it in Sweden so... :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Steel Cut Oatmeal - Excellent for Diabetic Meals

    Posted by 5279301170878636057 on Feb 22, 2014

    This product cooks up easily. It consists of little 'beads' of oats, unlike rolled-oats or powdered oats which cook up much faster. It has a low glycemic index, meaning that compared to rolled-oats or instant oats, it is absorbed by the body S-L-O-W-L-Y, turning the carbs into glucose (energy-sugar) over a longer period of time. ...Perfect for keeping the body stoked for many hours without a sugar spike. It is delicious with a 'chewy' texture. The packaging is excellent. For a 2-serving couple, I boil 2 cups of water & stir in 1/2 cup of these steel-cut oats. Purchased 4 tins, and gave some to a friend. Order 3 or more for free shipping. -RadioRich, New Hampshire

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent product

    Posted by GillIherbReviews on Feb 07, 2014

    Excellent. "Just like it says on the can."

    Was this review helpful to you?

    irresistable

    Posted by 4795555782504400652 on Jan 07, 2014

    Very goog indeed.more than expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oatmeal but can was badly dented

    Posted by 4981478211666437587 on Dec 30, 2013

    Just received my order and am very disappointed that the can the oatmeal came in is so dented. The box delivered by UPS did not show any signs of damage, so it appears that it was damaged at iHerb.com. The packaging was the big attraction to this particular item. I will not be placing any future orders with iHerb.com.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    online shopping, iherb

    Posted by 5317875421622601843 on Dec 07, 2013

    Quick shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So delicious!

    Posted by 4875927997292165912 on Nov 29, 2013

    I love steel cut oats. This product is a step above. SO good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for the Heart and the Wallet, too.

    Posted by 5283203506949161305 on Oct 29, 2013

    Have been eating McCann's Irish Oatmeal for years. Unfortunately, the grocery store where I have purchased my oatmeal has been jacking the price up so I needed to find the oatmeal that I love at a more economical price. iHerb to the rescue. Saved nearly $12.00 on my total order. To me this was abut the cost of the produce, but some folks may not like the fact that traditional oat meal takes some time to prepare even with the few short cuts I use. Can't beat the taste in my mind so I'll take the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    캔 포장이라 편리해요

    Posted by 5653841808528192495 on Oct 10, 2013

    빠른 조리를 위해 스틸 컷으로 구매했어요. 물에 조금 뿔려 놓고 끓여드시면 좋아요~ 전 여기에 치아씨랑 아마씨 섞어서 먹는데 든든해서 좋은 것 같아요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Irish Oatmeal,Steel Cut

    Posted by 5571172229075389044 on Sep 19, 2013

    It's the perfect healthy breakfast, and it's so easy to make!I had the best bowl of oatmeal around:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »