EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.44

$9.53

Savings of: $2.09 (22% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Superfast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer2172658 on Dec 23, 2011

    This is the first time I have used this company and I'm very impressed with the service and quick delivery just arrived before Christmas, definitely be using them again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer2415732 on Mar 12, 2012

    Once I figured out how to open the can, this ended up being the best oatmeal I've tried so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Grandpa in a can

    Posted by Reviewer1103517 on Oct 26, 2011

    As a diabetic, breakfast is oatmeal seven days a week. A taste and can that I have shared with grandparents and parents. Taste of oatmeal is getting a little boring but the can is something to keep forever.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oatmeal but can was badly dented

    Posted by 4981478211666437587 on Dec 30, 2013

    Just received my order and am very disappointed that the can the oatmeal came in is so dented. The box delivered by UPS did not show any signs of damage, so it appears that it was damaged at iHerb.com. The packaging was the big attraction to this particular item. I will not be placing any future orders with iHerb.com.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by Santita on Apr 19, 2012

    Very tasty! I cook with milk for 5 hours - amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by NastyaK on Jun 28, 2012

    i love this can and oatmeals!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Strelka on Oct 18, 2012

    izcilas auzas. pavisam cita, jauna garša!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    McCann's Irish Oatmeal

    Posted by 5373686806048062576 on Feb 17, 2013

    I love this product and always buy a few cans so that I don't run out. We love it with fruit and cream. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Irish Oatmeal,Steel Cut

    Posted by 5571172229075389044 on Sep 19, 2013

    It's the perfect healthy breakfast, and it's so easy to make!I had the best bowl of oatmeal around:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    캔 포장이라 편리해요

    Posted by 5653841808528192495 on Oct 10, 2013

    빠른 조리를 위해 스틸 컷으로 구매했어요. 물에 조금 뿔려 놓고 끓여드시면 좋아요~ 전 여기에 치아씨랑 아마씨 섞어서 먹는데 든든해서 좋은 것 같아요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »