EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.44

$9.53

Savings of: $2.09 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Superfast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer2172658 on Dec 23, 2011

    This is the first time I have used this company and I'm very impressed with the service and quick delivery just arrived before Christmas, definitely be using them again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer2415732 on Mar 12, 2012

    Once I figured out how to open the can, this ended up being the best oatmeal I've tried so far.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely delicious!

    Posted by 4767203871394095131 on Jun 30, 2016

    I have always been a fan of old fashioned rolled oats...until now! Irish Oatmeal is my new favorite. BTW, it has many uses besides just being a cereal with milk and sugar. I use it instead of toast with my morning poached egg...so filling you can go all day without getting hungry. Also use it (cooked) as a thickener in my daily vegetable soup. Make it ahead and freeze daily portions. It heats up in the microwave in two minutes. Couldn't be easier!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Grandpa in a can

    Posted by Reviewer1103517 on Oct 26, 2011

    As a diabetic, breakfast is oatmeal seven days a week. A taste and can that I have shared with grandparents and parents. Taste of oatmeal is getting a little boring but the can is something to keep forever.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oatmeal but can was badly dented

    Posted by 4981478211666437587 on Dec 30, 2013

    Just received my order and am very disappointed that the can the oatmeal came in is so dented. The box delivered by UPS did not show any signs of damage, so it appears that it was damaged at iHerb.com. The packaging was the big attraction to this particular item. I will not be placing any future orders with iHerb.com.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by Santita on Apr 19, 2012

    Very tasty! I cook with milk for 5 hours - amazing!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by NastyaK on Jun 28, 2012

    i love this can and oatmeals!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Strelka on Oct 18, 2012

    izcilas auzas. pavisam cita, jauna garša!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    McCann's Irish Oatmeal

    Posted by 5373686806048062576 on Feb 17, 2013

    I love this product and always buy a few cans so that I don't run out. We love it with fruit and cream. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Irish Oatmeal,Steel Cut

    Posted by 5571172229075389044 on Sep 19, 2013

    It's the perfect healthy breakfast, and it's so easy to make!I had the best bowl of oatmeal around:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »