EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.44

$9.53

Savings of: $2.09 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1651063 on May 28, 2011

    different from regular oatmeal - i love it - so tasty! great product and awesome shipping. i <3 iherb

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer2415732 on Mar 12, 2012

    Once I figured out how to open the can, this ended up being the best oatmeal I've tried so far.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely delicious!

    Posted by 4767203871394095131 on Jun 30, 2016

    I have always been a fan of old fashioned rolled oats...until now! Irish Oatmeal is my new favorite. BTW, it has many uses besides just being a cereal with milk and sugar. I use it instead of toast with my morning poached egg...so filling you can go all day without getting hungry. Also use it (cooked) as a thickener in my daily vegetable soup. Make it ahead and freeze daily portions. It heats up in the microwave in two minutes. Couldn't be easier!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the taste, hate the preparation time

    Posted by 5376334848381551834 on Jun 07, 2016

    I love how this oatmeal tastes, but the only way i can eat it if i let it soften in water over night, and then mix it with almond milk in the morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Grandpa in a can

    Posted by Reviewer1103517 on Oct 26, 2011

    As a diabetic, breakfast is oatmeal seven days a week. A taste and can that I have shared with grandparents and parents. Taste of oatmeal is getting a little boring but the can is something to keep forever.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oatmeal but can was badly dented

    Posted by 4981478211666437587 on Dec 30, 2013

    Just received my order and am very disappointed that the can the oatmeal came in is so dented. The box delivered by UPS did not show any signs of damage, so it appears that it was damaged at iHerb.com. The packaging was the big attraction to this particular item. I will not be placing any future orders with iHerb.com.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by Santita on Apr 19, 2012

    Very tasty! I cook with milk for 5 hours - amazing!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good, but expensive

    Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Nov 13, 2014

    It is very good, much more flavorful than Bob's Red Mill stuff. I was really disappointed when I tried Bobs Red Mill version and glad I tried this. I eat this with organic soy milk topped with organic cinnamon, raisin and brown sugar, and it's very nice. Only thing is it's very expensive. Will try their other series as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!

    Posted by Reviewer2874095 on Oct 24, 2011

    Really delicious!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty!

    Posted by 4824433389278919846 on Oct 16, 2016

    this is the first time eating non-rolled oats. quite nice and chewy! i love to mix it with milk and banannas and coconut oil. and some honey. SO GOOD> will get again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »