EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.44

$9.53

Savings of: $2.09 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer3050222 on Dec 15, 2011

    Good choice for a healthy diet. Fragrant, whole grains, very tasty with the addition of fruits and berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!

    Posted by Reviewer2874095 on Oct 24, 2011

    Really delicious!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    especial

    Posted by Reviewer1219107 on Aug 07, 2011

    real oats, I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by GillIherbReviews on Feb 07, 2014

    Excellent. "Just like it says on the can."

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So delicious!

    Posted by 4875927997292165912 on Nov 29, 2013

    I love steel cut oats. This product is a step above. SO good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer1608608 on Apr 28, 2012

    Best oatmeal you can get

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummo

    Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jun 17, 2012

    Steel cut oats are a staple in my house hold, They taste great and are a fab way to start the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best oat meal ever!

    Posted by 5692618481092274941 on Mar 11, 2014

    The best oat meal ever! The porridge gets very creamy and tasty. A tip is to put just a little hint of cream in it when it's almost done. Sooo good! And really glad I find it here in iHerb, had it the first time in Scottland but couldn't find it in Sweden so... :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Purchase GREAT Company Fast shipping.

    Posted by 5246486153318549409 on Mar 19, 2014

    I love iHerb.com This is a wonderful Company. You will not get better Service anywhere. This was my first purchase but it will not be my last. I will be forever be recommending iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    steel cut irish oats

    Posted by 4901897642048594223 on Mar 21, 2014

    Lovely container and great oats that cook up a treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »