EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.44

$9.53

Savings of: $2.09 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    steel cut irish oats

    Posted by 4901897642048594223 on Mar 21, 2014

    Lovely container and great oats that cook up a treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A. T. SELCUK

    Posted by 5515946622885275873 on Apr 21, 2014

    Excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best oat meal I ever tasted

    Posted by 4712849957199818320 on Aug 12, 2014

    The best oat meal money can buy! The grains are not crushed as in similar products. Tasteful and very nicely digested.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    McCans steel cut oats

    Posted by 5136478600092379777 on Aug 20, 2014

    Takes time to cook it but you haven't tastes oatmeal till you've tried this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good, but expensive

    Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Nov 13, 2014

    It is very good, much more flavorful than Bob's Red Mill stuff. I was really disappointed when I tried Bobs Red Mill version and glad I tried this. I eat this with organic soy milk topped with organic cinnamon, raisin and brown sugar, and it's very nice. Only thing is it's very expensive. Will try their other series as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to cook. wonderful flavour

    Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

    I love the flavours and texture steel cut oat has. Perfect for winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by 4884050459733922556 on Jul 03, 2016

    Great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by 5476255133121840453 on Jul 04, 2016

    The best oatmeal there is. Have tried many others but this one is my absolute favourite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Oat Meal money can buy

    Posted by 5437211121396042900 on Sep 06, 2016

    This is not available in Singapore. I ordered it online. Fast shipping and received it just a few days after placing order. Taste was very good. Probably the best oat meal I tasted in my life. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easily the best oats

    Posted by 5577069035330913181 on May 20, 2015

    I've tried oats from a variety of regions (Europe, USA, Australia) and these are easily the most flavoursome. They turn out totally differently from other varieties. Seemed surprising to me they could be so different, however compare Italian pasta to that from other regions and the differences have some meaning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »