EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.44

$9.53

Savings of: $2.09 (22% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A. T. SELCUK

    Posted by 5515946622885275873 on Apr 21, 2014

    Excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best oat meal I ever tasted

    Posted by 4712849957199818320 on Aug 12, 2014

    The best oat meal money can buy! The grains are not crushed as in similar products. Tasteful and very nicely digested.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    McCans steel cut oats

    Posted by 5136478600092379777 on Aug 20, 2014

    Takes time to cook it but you haven't tastes oatmeal till you've tried this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good, but expensive

    Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Nov 13, 2014

    It is very good, much more flavorful than Bob's Red Mill stuff. I was really disappointed when I tried Bobs Red Mill version and glad I tried this. I eat this with organic soy milk topped with organic cinnamon, raisin and brown sugar, and it's very nice. Only thing is it's very expensive. Will try their other series as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to cook. wonderful flavour

    Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

    I love the flavours and texture steel cut oat has. Perfect for winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easily the best oats

    Posted by 5577069035330913181 on May 20, 2015

    I've tried oats from a variety of regions (Europe, USA, Australia) and these are easily the most flavoursome. They turn out totally differently from other varieties. Seemed surprising to me they could be so different, however compare Italian pasta to that from other regions and the differences have some meaning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    superb product

    Posted by 4871313609425382496 on Feb 18, 2016

    This product is absolutely the best available. Comparing it to the ground up "quick" version of oatmeals on the market, there is no contest. It is what food should be, nutritious and delicious without processing and doused with additives.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best oatmeal ever! Delicious!

    Posted by KAB768 on May 05, 2016

    夜、 寝る前にサーモスのフードコンテナにこのオートミールと、熱湯を入れて置きます。 朝、お気に入りのメープルシロップとブルーベリーを加えれば最高に美味しい朝食の出来上がり! もうQUAKER のオートミールには戻りません!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    online shopping, iherb

    Posted by 5317875421622601843 on Dec 07, 2013

    Quick shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?

    irresistable

    Posted by 4795555782504400652 on Jan 07, 2014

    Very goog indeed.more than expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »