EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.44

$9.53

Savings of: $2.09 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A. T. SELCUK

    Posted by 5515946622885275873 on Apr 21, 2014

    Excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best oat meal I ever tasted

    Posted by 4712849957199818320 on Aug 12, 2014

    The best oat meal money can buy! The grains are not crushed as in similar products. Tasteful and very nicely digested.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    McCans steel cut oats

    Posted by 5136478600092379777 on Aug 20, 2014

    Takes time to cook it but you haven't tastes oatmeal till you've tried this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good, but expensive

    Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Nov 13, 2014

    It is very good, much more flavorful than Bob's Red Mill stuff. I was really disappointed when I tried Bobs Red Mill version and glad I tried this. I eat this with organic soy milk topped with organic cinnamon, raisin and brown sugar, and it's very nice. Only thing is it's very expensive. Will try their other series as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to cook. wonderful flavour

    Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

    I love the flavours and texture steel cut oat has. Perfect for winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easily the best oats

    Posted by 5577069035330913181 on May 20, 2015

    I've tried oats from a variety of regions (Europe, USA, Australia) and these are easily the most flavoursome. They turn out totally differently from other varieties. Seemed surprising to me they could be so different, however compare Italian pasta to that from other regions and the differences have some meaning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    superb product

    Posted by 4871313609425382496 on Feb 18, 2016

    This product is absolutely the best available. Comparing it to the ground up "quick" version of oatmeals on the market, there is no contest. It is what food should be, nutritious and delicious without processing and doused with additives.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best oatmeal ever! Delicious!

    Posted by KAB768 on May 05, 2016

    夜、 寝る前にサーモスのフードコンテナにこのオートミールと、熱湯を入れて置きます。 朝、お気に入りのメープルシロップとブルーベリーを加えれば最高に美味しい朝食の出来上がり! もうQUAKER のオートミールには戻りません!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely delicious!

    Posted by 4767203871394095131 on Jun 30, 2016

    I have always been a fan of old fashioned rolled oats...until now! Irish Oatmeal is my new favorite. BTW, it has many uses besides just being a cereal with milk and sugar. I use it instead of toast with my morning poached egg...so filling you can go all day without getting hungry. Also use it (cooked) as a thickener in my daily vegetable soup. Make it ahead and freeze daily portions. It heats up in the microwave in two minutes. Couldn't be easier!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by 4884050459733922556 on Jul 03, 2016

    Great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »