EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.98

$19.99

Savings of: $3.01 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

wonderfully efficient

Posted by Reviewer2380742 on Nov 26, 2012

This cream is organic, and it makes a difference. It is very regenerating (I used it at night), my skin was "tired" and marked and in 3 nights I saw a real difference. Great on hands too, and on eye contour. I like the oil in it, it is different from the bee yummy cream I love too, but bee yummy is water-based, this is oil-base (though very thin, not thick) it penetrates well too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Aug 14, 2013

My husband has a kind of psoriasis on his elbows and knees and it is just magic!!! after one week of applying it each night we saw a real change! my husband is very delighted!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful.

Posted by 4points on Dec 12, 2012

Absorbs well and leaves a healthy glow. Seems to speed healing of small knicks in skin too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

as good as egyption magic cream

Posted by Reviewer1194779 on Jan 01, 2013

find this better. cuz i can't empty magic cream since it is big. so this is better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bee Magic cream

Posted by 5118218069444659590 on Apr 29, 2014

This cream or I should say ointment is keeping all its promises. I use it on dry skin patches on me and my baby. It is like applying honey on your skin. It needs to be worked quite a lot to penetrate in the skin, and may leave an oily film on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deeply Hydrating

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jan 05, 2016

I like the ingredients a lot. This is very moisturizing and did not have any negative effects on my skin. Be aware that it may take a few minutes before the product fully soaks in. Pillowcases may be left with a slight residue. I would order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite cream

Posted by 4851349576085425826 on Jan 04, 2014

good for dry skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great:)

Posted by Tingeling on Mar 17, 2014

I use this after waxing my legs and thighs, it was very calming:) Will I buy again? Yes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent cream

Posted by marianF on Apr 09, 2014

I wrote a more detailed review for the 4oz size of the same product, which I initially ordered.VERY pleased with this cream, buying smaller size now as the bigger jar lasted me for almost two years (used daily).So maybe this cream looks a bit pricey but a little goes a long, long way!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

주로 코 주변에 발라요

Posted by 5556043266515039262 on Feb 27, 2015

얼굴 전체에 바르면 너무 오일리해져서... 최근 발견한거는.. 주로 자주 건조해서 각질생기는 코주변에... 요 놈을 강하게 바르면.. 저녁까지 좋습니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »