EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$34.96

Savings of: $6.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!!

Posted by Reviewer3306514 on Jul 12, 2010

This is a great product that is easy on the stomach. I will never use another iron supplement again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Anemia

Posted by Reviewer1552665 on Sep 02, 2009

I've had problems with "regular" (non-food based) iron supplements - I can't take them. Blood Builder works great with my body, and I can feel a difference in my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

really like this iron supplement

Posted by Reviewer1336536 on Feb 28, 2010

best one I've used so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood Builder

Posted by Reviewer2127880 on Jul 29, 2010

My iron levels were pretty low earlier and my doctor suggested blood builder. I like that it is organic and it has definitely helped with keeping by test numbers where I would like them :). definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Saver Supplement for me.

Posted by Reviewer3251420 on Aug 13, 2010

Hello, I have had many problems as a Type I Diabetic over these forty plus years but in the last ten years very hard digestive problems. My Nutritionist at the Memphis VAMC recommended this natural supplement and I trust her advise and it really has helped me and I will continue taking it as long as possible. Thanks to your Company and the MegaFood Company for producing it, John Black.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent iron supplement

Posted by Reviewer2781704 on Nov 16, 2011

My iron level increased, but I need to take it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Iron Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1002535 on Sep 23, 2010

Easy to take and tolerate, with vitamin C included for increased absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3193805 on Oct 24, 2010

Easy to take, only once a day, no side affects. Best absorbed with OJ.

Was this review helpful to you?

best supplement for me!

Posted by Reviewer2832078 on Dec 06, 2010

Finally found something that really improved my iron levels and my system tolerated it extremely well. Really one of the best finds ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2698379 on Dec 27, 2010

This is a very good blood builder and unlike other iron tablets, this one has fiber in it. I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »