EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.19

$58.50

Savings of: $13.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers in the U.S.: This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve potency while in transit. To ensure freshness, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday through Sunday.

    International Customers: We cannot ship a product on ice internationally, therefore, we recommend that you purchase a Stabilized form as a substitute.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    These are doing the trick

    Posted by Reviewer3265694 on Jul 04, 2009

    I destroyed my intestinal flora with too much sugar and needed these to reestablish a healthy environment. Of course, I also virtually cut out sugar for awhile. After 2 or 3 weeks, I'm fine again. The capsules arrived the next day in an ice pack, as ordered. They smelled fresh, unlike the same brand I bought in a health food store.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Do NOT order this from this site!!!!

    Posted by 5281806713176569806 on May 18, 2015

    This item was NOT shipped to me with an ice pack!!! It arrived very WARM and it's supposed to be refrigerated as stated on Iherb's website!!!! When I told customer service about it, someone named "Mervin", tried to tell me it was not a refrigerated item and sent me a link to Now Foods! THIS PROBIOTIC IS MADE BY MEGAFOOD!!!! Talk about stupid!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does not ship with an ice pack...

    Posted by 5562161448642007963 on Jun 08, 2015

    I was told this product shipped with an ice pack. It does not and arrived warm. Please add that as an option. Until then I will look elsewhere.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MegaFlora works wonders!

    Posted by Reviewer1408793 on Jul 16, 2009

    We love MegaFlora! We have been on prescription medication in the past due to colon issues, and now with MegaFlora that medication is no longer necessary. It even helped the puppy when he got an upset tummy! We will continue to buy MegaFlora routinely.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't live without it!!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1039204 on Jun 26, 2008

    I don't understand why more stores don't carry this item! It's the ONLY thing that handles my IBS!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mega Flora

    Posted by Reviewer1175010 on Jun 18, 2009

    Excellent product that is helping to rebuild my immune system following high dose chemotherapy and stem cell transplant.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 101010011 on Sep 30, 2009

    i like these. next day shipped and the bottle wasn't cold. iherb needs to find a better strategy when shipping perishables. next time i will buy these at the local health market

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics, Mega Flora

    Posted by Reviewer2787402 on Feb 08, 2010

    I suffer from IBS and have found probiotics a great solution. I still take some of the prescribed medication but have been able to cut that down by 50 - 75% with the addition of Mega Flora once a day. And I feel so much better!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice probiotic

    Posted by Donica on Jul 04, 2013

    I found out about Megafood because I started taking the Megazymes, fell in love with them, and wanted a probiotic from the same line. I love that this probiotic is non-dairy, a huge bonus for me. I keep it frozen, but you can keep it refrigerated. I got it next day from iherb. It was not sent with an ice pack and it was not cold on arrival. However, I found elsewhere that the company states it can last up to two weeks if not exposed to extreme temperatures. Granted that it is summer here in North Carolina (super hot), I do not feel that the integrity of the product was compromised in the short time that it was not refrigerated. Would I prefer an ice pack? Sure, especially during the summer. Despite that, I do believe that it has been working quite well and I feel good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Live and active bacteria...

    Posted by 4680280274346138675 on May 12, 2014

    Live bacteria as opposed to other brands purchased elsewhere. Tested and confirmed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »