EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$48.77

$59.96

Savings of: $11.19 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5335610452739414333 on Mar 05, 2015

So far I'm happy with it. Being a natural product, it has a subtle effect. I'm just pleased to find a supplement that is not chemically synthesised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, finally a true vitamin/mineral supplement!

Posted by 5220458107956542093 on Feb 23, 2015

Perfect produkt, shipping to the Netherlands within 2 days... BEST!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cannot really tell....hubby using them....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on May 19, 2014

Will report back later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Whole Food Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer2451523 on Jan 11, 2014

I've been taking MegaFood One Daily for a while and love it...did a lot of research and comparison of natural/whole food multivitamins before selecting this one. It contains everything you need, including Vitamin K, and is iron-free. It has natural Vitamin A which is much better for you. It's easily digestible, unlike synthetic vitamins which always used to make me nauseous...so you can take it on an empty stomach, although I prefer to take it with food. For the quality and all that you get in this multivitamin, it's a very good value. I will continue to take this great whole food multivitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to try

Posted by 5404248209475949831 on Nov 07, 2013

Good to try

Was this review helpful to you?

MegaFood Products

Posted by 4771755377689986440 on Dec 04, 2012

Trusted brand. Recommended by my physician. iHerb provides awesome service.

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle

Posted by Reviewer1231307 on May 15, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer1800629 on Mar 27, 2012

You can't beat MegaFood vitamins. There is no comparison to other vitamins I have tried. Complete absorption and no digestive upset ever, even when I take them on an empty stomach. These vitamins are a great buy and, I believe, a good investment in your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to digest

Posted by Reviewer2507428 on Feb 08, 2012

These were very easy to digest as claimed. I've been taking multi's for years but always had to take them with food and even then they could still cause an upset stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great one daily for men

Posted by Reviewer1207617 on Dec 08, 2011

I was relieved to find a version without Iron. I had been looking for a good whole food multi and was suggested this brand by a friend. It is pretty great and won't upset your stomach like other multivitamins can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »