EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.92

$40.16

Savings of: $11.24 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

We love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2425705 on May 08, 2011

My husband takes this for depression and anxiety and this combined with the Mega Food B complex and a 5htp has been a huge blessing. There are no more major dips in mood like before when he was on medication - a God send, truly! We are so happy to be medicine free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Misleading as to being vegetarian, contains lanolin like most D3

Posted by Reviewer2442181 on Dec 02, 2013

I have been using for over a year and was not happy when I realized Megafoods contains lanolin (from sheepskin) like most D3. Very few D3 are truly Vegetarian and the only ones for sure are certified Vegan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I took 20,000 IUs a day for weeks...

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Jul 26, 2012

to get my Vitamin D levels to an optimal range. I had very bad digestive issues and MegaFood was the key because it was absorbed. I went from Vit D levels of 16 to 70+ in a month. My doctor wanted to prescribe D2 which is not absorbed at all but I went for MegaFoods. Love this company, love their products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, no stomach upsets

Posted by Reviewer2830664 on Mar 04, 2012

Great product, feel much better, less down, a bit brighter outlook on things, a bit more energetic. Blood test in 3 weeks time to see if the numbers have improved as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin D pill.

Posted by Reviewer1783722 on Jun 22, 2011

Good Vitamin D pill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1173305 on Jan 10, 2011

I first bought this for my mother. She raved about it so I bought myself a bottle too. Great product. I can really notice a difference in my overall health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1192065 on Jan 19, 2011

This vitamin works for me and do make a difference on my health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muey good oh

Posted by 101010011 on Oct 08, 2010

this is very gentle on my stomach and is a great alternative to taking d3 derived from processed fish liver oils and lanolin. the price is on the steep side, but the quality definitely backs it up. i have never had an unpleasant experience with the MegaFood line.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I work nights

Posted by Rena61 on Sep 27, 2015

I do not even know what the sun looks like anymore. I need this in my diet, and whole food is important to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Sunshine Vitamin

Posted by jeffchiu on May 24, 2015

I use Vitamin D3 supplements when I cannot get the natural sunshine vitamin during rainy or cloudy days. I use this product in order to help Calcium and mineral absorption in order to maintain healthy bones and teeth. This is a very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »