EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.92

$2.49

Savings of: $0.57 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cloves not cinnamon!

Posted by 5107109342591091861 on Nov 27, 2015

very moisturizing. But smells horrible and tastes horrible. If you like the taste of cloves you'll like this. Cannot use because of taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

put 4 for vegan

Posted by 5451959067252416530 on Feb 03, 2015

its vegan what`s important to me, applying is smooth, but the smell is ugly, that`s why i can`t use it and have to bye another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4620894498698764660 on Aug 25, 2014

Muy buen bálsamo.

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by 5080312545536463550 on Apr 18, 2014

Muy mala experiencia cone este producto. Lo primero de todo me vino habierto y en malas condiciones y lo degundo es que el olor era muy fuerte y desagradable. No repetire con este producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Dodgy

Posted by Reviewer2859923 on Mar 31, 2014

This lip balm is very strange. I am an avid user of lip balms and have tried plenty of them, always aiming for the organic / natural kinds. I thought I would try this. When I first put it on my lips it had a hot sensation, and tasted quite strongly of fake cinnamon. It proceeded to burn my lips as if I had been terribly sunburned on a ski field or such. I had to wipe it off as it felt like it would blister my lips. I looked on the label and it says it has THC in it, in small levels but not good.... will NOT be buying this again. Beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

smoooooooooth.

Posted by 5360844470663083132 on Mar 01, 2014

love this lip balm because it glides on like butter! never used a lip balm so smooth. cinnamon sensation !

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and Cinnamoney

Posted by FilaLuvR on Jan 09, 2014

Smooth, hint of cinnamon, basic and works well. I will be repurchasing this in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

EEEEEEWWWW!

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Aug 08, 2013

Atrocious scent! Waaaaaaaaay too intense. As a lip balm it's pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not nice smell

Posted by ulanika on Feb 14, 2013

i dont know about work of this because its smell so awful( i will not use it anymore. It smells like chinese balsam.

Was this review helpful to you?

true love =)

Posted by 4621994815894378745 on Jan 18, 2013

My new fav. lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »