EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great balm.

Posted by Reviewer1021842 on Apr 24, 2010

It's hard finding vegan lip balms- beeswax abounds in almost every one- so Merry Hempsters is a great option. The vanilla is lovely .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by NearlyEffective on Jan 09, 2015

This balm is cheap and vegan :) It makes lips sweet. But it smells like hamp, not like vanilla. Is good for dry lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1960385 on Sep 04, 2010

Bought it because it is organic and so far I think it's great. It barely has a scent but i don't mind and it doesn't make your lips sticky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer2159165 on Aug 23, 2010

may be weird for those new to hemp, but smells nice and super addictive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by holahola on May 19, 2010

I like the smell and taste and it feels good on the lips. But it kinda makes the lips dry if you use it when they're not dry. Its okay if you have dry lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vegan lip balm so far.

Posted by 5158177881410569065 on Aug 26, 2013

I've tried a couple of home made of commercial vegan lip balms, but this one is the best. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that this vanilla flavour is to sweet and artificial, so I'll be ordering the unflavored/natural one. The balm is moss green inside, so don't be surprised like me! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so.....

Posted by azalea on Sep 02, 2010

Smell is bad....and so small but Lip balm is well worth the money...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4735265977816359425 on Aug 17, 2016

It leaves very small pieces of hemp on my lips, but it works and hydrates well. Smell is kind of weird for me, but it is not very strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

James' Review

Posted by Reviewer2401939 on Jul 08, 2010

Love your product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5596564778934540086 on May 14, 2015

Not a strong vanilla scent but I don't mind, as thats not what I was looking for in a lip balm. Its good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »