EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.92

$2.49

Savings of: $0.57 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great balm.

Posted by Reviewer1021842 on Apr 24, 2010

It's hard finding vegan lip balms- beeswax abounds in almost every one- so Merry Hempsters is a great option. The vanilla is lovely .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by holahola on May 19, 2010

I like the smell and taste and it feels good on the lips. But it kinda makes the lips dry if you use it when they're not dry. Its okay if you have dry lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer2159165 on Aug 23, 2010

may be weird for those new to hemp, but smells nice and super addictive

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp lip balm

Posted by Reviewer3235166 on Jul 09, 2010

Not impressed with the odor, flavor. It smells too much like the plant it is made from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1960385 on Sep 04, 2010

Bought it because it is organic and so far I think it's great. It barely has a scent but i don't mind and it doesn't make your lips sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

James' Review

Posted by Reviewer2401939 on Jul 08, 2010

Love your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vegan lip balm so far.

Posted by 5158177881410569065 on Aug 26, 2013

I've tried a couple of home made of commercial vegan lip balms, but this one is the best. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that this vanilla flavour is to sweet and artificial, so I'll be ordering the unflavored/natural one. The balm is moss green inside, so don't be surprised like me! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

so so.....

Posted by azalea on Sep 02, 2010

Smell is bad....and so small but Lip balm is well worth the money...

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by Reviewer2329261 on Oct 22, 2010

I love all the other Merry Hempsters hemp lip balms, but this one is atrocious! There is NO vanilla smell at all. It is an ugly color and does not go on smoothly. Total waste of money. Do not buy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer2771989 on Apr 22, 2011

This is the best lip balm I've ever used--and I've tried many!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »