EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.03

$3.99

Savings of: $0.96 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by 4714021972443271409 on Sep 04, 2015

After living for years in a country without real, dark bread readily available (or affordable), this bread is a real treat. It has an incredible shelf life, so no worries about shipping time. The slices are thin but dense and while they may be a little fragile, they are very filling and stiffen up well when toasted (and taste even better toasted, mm...) The only downside is that once you open the package, you need to put them in the fridge and finish the package within 4 to 5 days. But if you're anything like me, that won't be an issue :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5259262925919856696 on Sep 26, 2014

A little dry and salty, but good with avocado or hummus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love, but salty

Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Jul 12, 2013

I love mestemacher breads, but they contain too much salt- not healthy. 350 mgs per serving is a little ridiculous. Bavarian Breads has about 1/2 the salt and they're still delicious. Can't recommend Mestemacher when there's a healthier alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't like it

Posted by 5286822787922509984 on Mar 07, 2016

I didn't like the taste at all 😂 this is my first and last time to order it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper on iHerb vs Singapore

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

Cheaper on iHerb vs Singapore and it has a long shelf life. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5100234880631914480 on Oct 08, 2016

love this healthy bread, and can get it at iherb for a great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by 5534347065891415663 on Nov 24, 2016

Since I bought this product for the first time ,this product became my daily meal. So Tasty and healthy. I'm buying this really often. I strongly recommend this product to anyone who wants to have healthy and nourish meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2155069 on Nov 30, 2016

taste's great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Mestmacher products

Posted by 5041518424153569936 on Dec 12, 2016

I am a long time fan of the Mestermacher whole rye products. They have only a few simple ingredients, and are more filling and satisfying than regular breads. I was thrilled to find them so easily ordered on the Internet. They are easily freezable son I can order several loaves at a time. They were fresher than I have sometimes found them in the stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpernickel with whole rye kernels

Posted by Reviewer1554228 on Dec 27, 2013

Love this bread. Difficult to find this type in store's deli section

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »