EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.50

$23.51

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by aaronash on Dec 13, 2015

Good stuff, zinc picolinate is supposedly one of the more absorbable forms. I've taken up to 4 a day, but start slow. Even organic fruits/veggies don't have the minerals food did 100 years ago, and you have to get your minerals from somewhere. Open up a cap and sprinkle it on your food like salt if you wish. Doesn't have a strong taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Oct 09, 2014

Great Quality Zinc product. I have it everyday with a B Complex for Radiation damage - flying, EMF's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bye sore throat

Posted by Ifeelbetternow on Jan 23, 2014

Was looking for Zinc without all of the extras that come along with Airborne or Emergen-C. Started to get a sore throat after receiving the bottle and popped one pill a day for 3 days. The sickness never grew into anything and my minor sore throat was gone after the 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5547341408029730586 on Dec 17, 2013

good brand of zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 5522083972844193899 on Jul 04, 2013

Excellent product, received immediate results. Was feeling better literally the very next morning. Also quite impressed with iherb's quick delivery even when sending to Canada. Will definitely be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5555250608199186276 on Dec 22, 2012

I have been using this for about a month and have noticed my nails are stronger and my hair isn't falling out as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best zinc capsules

Posted by nicolehargreaves on Nov 15, 2012

Zinc Picolinate is the best form in which to take your zinc - higher absorption that doesn't require good strong stomach acid (especially suited to the elderly). Nice small capsules too - and the best price I've found for pure Pic Zinc. It does have added ascorbic acid and ascorbyl palmitate - not my favourite forms of vitamin C (sodium ascorbate is preferred) but neither are harmful in the doses in these capsules, and C is certainly a sensible thing to take with zinc, especially for cold and flu season! There is not enough vitamin C in this formulation alone, however, and extra will usually be required in illness and for optimal health in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Highly bioavailable form of zinc.

Posted by bhaktaboy on Oct 03, 2012

Highly bioavailable form of zinc. My integrative Doc put me on this to increase zinc levels and this worked super quick! Skin healing so much faster. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

best form of zinc

Posted by truevitality on May 01, 2012

Any of metabolic Maintenance products are good and this zinc formula is the best one of all. Zinc picolinate is very easy to absorb compared to other forms of zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Metabolic-Maintenance-Zinc-Picolinate-30-mg-100-Capsules

Posted by ChooseHealth on Apr 03, 2012

Great product great manufacturer nothing but the ingredients listed. This has been the best Zinc Picolinate that I have found in many years of searching. I greatly recommend it! It lasts me a long time also because I take a half capsule each day 15 MG instead of the full 30 MG.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »