EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.82

$3.99

Savings of: $0.17 (4% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The smell is quite odd and strong

Posted by 5250129146369504341 on Dec 04, 2014

As some of the other reviews have suggested, the smell of this cleaner is kind of strange, and not good. It barely smells citrus-y at all. However, I really like method, and I really like the idea of a natural antibacterial cleaner, so I am going to use it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good job!

Posted by 4736154713815111743 on Dec 02, 2014

This product cleans very well and removes oil and dirt effectively. Kitchen smells fresh after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

P.U.!!!

Posted by Reviewer1746289 on Jul 28, 2014

This stuff stinks! I'm really disappointed :( It smells like urine, not even kidding. I don't know why it is so bad smelling, but I wish they would fix it. I will not buy this again. Seriously, don't buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product but...

Posted by 5698699355337185533 on Jun 06, 2014

We love method products. However this one is a huge miss. The smell is awful like chemicals cheap lime !!! YUCK! Will NOT buy this one ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Method Products

Posted by 5566439565382636863 on Apr 21, 2014

Dont like the smell of this one & probably wont buy this scent again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!!

Posted by Tingeling on Apr 09, 2014

It cleans well, but thats about it!!! Its smells not good, its not what I thought at all!!! Will not buy again!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hate The Smell

Posted by pleiadianstargoddess on Mar 11, 2014

I hate the smell of this. Used it at night before bed so I didn't have to use it or smell it in the day. Go for the spearmint or grapefruit scents. STAY away from this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product but...

Posted by cecycamacho on Feb 20, 2014

It's good as all method cleaners but the smell is not a hit for me, to overpowering and artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5113068647891436710 on Jan 06, 2014

The smell is a little bit annoying but the rest is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesnt remove grease well

Posted by juloub on Nov 09, 2013

Personally the scent is a little too strong for me. It doesnt remove grease stains well enough even though cleanup is done right after cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »