EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.98

$4.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

I'm very sensitive to smells and particularly to perfume and chemicals so I've had a hard time finding a cleaner for the toilet, but this is great. The smell is not at all strong and it doesn't linger in the bathroom. It smells of spearmint but more like chewing gum rather than an essential oil. It cleans nicely, actually better than chlorine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great Method product

Posted by 4708499678016839496 on Apr 23, 2014

This toilet cleaner works well and smells lovely, with no harsh chemical fumes. I use a lot of Method products but they can be difficult to find in Australia, iherb has this at a fraction of the price of Australian websites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product to use esp with kids at home

Posted by 5053497098585076480 on May 09, 2014

I use to use bleach type of toilet cleaner, and its really smelly esp now i have a baby in my room, i think having more natural and good smelling product is better. But price of cos more ex than the usual cleaning product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by katiejeong on Jul 20, 2013

I like this because it cleans the toilet thoroughly and leaves a very nice fresh smell, which doesn't make you think about chemistry, like many other do

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Method toilet cleaner

Posted by Reviewer2415729 on Nov 03, 2014

Everything from METHOD is a must try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Design

Posted by CrueltyFreeCosmetics on Apr 07, 2016

Great packaging, great toilet bowl cleanser. Works just as well as commercial cleansers without being tested on animals!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4781319702225321212 on Aug 07, 2016

It's really a powerful product! Much more better than Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Toilet Bowl Cleaner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Adore the smell!

Posted by 5259358104834388910 on Sep 09, 2016

It works good and it smells great! The best toilet cleaner I have ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon nettoyant!

Posted by 4728605818518841736 on Sep 20, 2016

Ce produit nettoie bien et sent bon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 5146301813578921688 on Jun 16, 2012

love this, i've never had this clean bowl.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »