EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.59

$4.99

Savings of: $1.41 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Scent

Posted by CrueltyFreeCosmetics on Apr 07, 2016

Love this natural cleanser! It works really well and smells fabulous. Even better that this spray isn't tested on animals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4854948575664983907 on May 21, 2016

Great product. Made my shower and bath squeaky clean with minimal fuss. Also has a wonderful scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, but a bit too much

Posted by 5541137511569899527 on Jun 21, 2016

This cleaner really cleans! It's like magic :) The only problem I've noticed — it smells a bit too much, has a very strong odour, which makes it difficult to apply. Other than that it's ideal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Luksusprodukt :-)

Posted by 5555077310841601541 on Sep 12, 2016

Denne virker faktisk slik reklamen sier! Spray daglig i dusjen og vasken, så fester ikke kalk og såpe seg så lett. Etterlater en skinnende og glatt overflate, slik at du ikke trenger vaske like ofte som uten. Lukter godt i hele huset etter bruk, uten skadelige kjemikalier. Alle Method sine produkter er bra.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by 4939696586752492223 on Sep 28, 2016

I absolutely love this product. The smell is fabolous, but actually little bit strong so I got to add little bit of water in it to mix it up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by 4761248045516282902 on Oct 04, 2016

Using this for years. Great stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

v.good

Posted by 5067692938104412033 on Apr 09, 2016

I like and use but I don't feel with it in cleaning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

There really is a difference

Posted by 5243010399314727867 on Mar 17, 2016

I do see a difference after using this. My mom loves it and has introduced it to a number of relatives. Good buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cleaner

Posted by blissandfaith on Jun 05, 2014

I use this on my shower floor, wall tiles, fixtures shower door and tub. I like the scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good ~

Posted by 5304178980845251757 on Sep 13, 2013

satisfactory

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »