EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Feb 03, 2013

This dish soap gives good foam, cleans and smells very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hostess/Birthday Gift for Friends

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

I am always off to dinner parties or friend’s birthdays. I'm often stuck running out to buy a hostess present or birthday present, which drives me nuts because I’m so short on time. I often buy my hostess/birthday presents for my friends from iHerb. Here is my QUICK & EASY BIRTHDAY/HOSTESS IDEA: select this product and search iHerb to find other products in this Method range and add on more products to complement it -- like a scrub brush or sponges. I like to try out new products and so do my friends, so at least in my social circle we love getting stuff like this from our friends. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Mar 08, 2013

This smells good enough to eat, is gentle on hands, and cleans dishes well too. The bottle looks good and the product lasted me months. I hope Method decides to bring out more of their products in this scent. (I'd be happy to wear it as perfume!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Method, Dish Soap, Ginger Yuzu, 18 fl oz (532 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1522692 on Apr 21, 2012

Soap has a pleasant smell. It is quite economical. Nice and big bottle, handy pump. I'm happy with my purchase. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginger Yuzu

Posted by YuliaBlum on May 03, 2012

I like it very much. It is like "Fairy". It looks on the kitchen very beautifull and clean a dishes very good. i am satisfied. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best one

Posted by Reviewer1365065 on Jun 24, 2012

I will buy more again and again. Great smell, foam etc

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh smelling and effective.

Posted by Reviewer1752731 on Jul 15, 2012

Love this product. Wish it came in refill packaging ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing one!

Posted by Keitha on Jul 30, 2012

Best dishwash ever! It has soft creamy foam with great smell, it doesn't make skin dry and it doesnt contain any toxic ingredients!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works and smells fresh.

Posted by Strombil-Mayon on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish Soap, Ginger Yuzu

Posted by Reviewer1400476 on Feb 03, 2011

Perfect! Lovely smell. Natural but effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »