EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.21

$5.99

Savings of: $0.79 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective and pleasant smell

Posted by 5418326351993081005 on Sep 05, 2016

Love the clementine scent and effectively removes grease with just one wash unlike other dish detergents that require more than one wash to remove grease. Packaging is very user friendly + eco friendly. Value for money. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well

Posted by 5599795649445904816 on May 02, 2016

Have used for years, great product, not too hard on hands and cleans well, no harsh chemicals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe & eco-friendly. Love it.

Posted by 5323036113528014628 on May 30, 2016

I will order it again next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THE SMELL!

Posted by 5502852879654265448 on Oct 21, 2014

omg, the smell is amazing. Cleans well, and the price is really good!:D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Method is always great

Posted by Reviewer2415729 on Nov 03, 2014

These products will never let you down. Smells great when washing dishes. Doesn't have nasties in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Method Dish Soap Refill

Posted by 5585400585913252938 on Nov 20, 2014

I've been using this for a long time and it has never failed! The refill lasts for a long time and washes the dishes so well~ This will be worth the purchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 05, 2015

I love the product: cleans well, cruelty free, environmentally friendly. The fact that you can buy refills instead of a new bottle make it even better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4736536765520744218 on Jun 04, 2015

It cleans well, pleasant smell and very foamy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 4855400181834968809 on Mar 24, 2016

Definitely a good buy to refill the bottle that we bought from iherb previously. Since it is more than 1 refill worth, the twist cap helps to keep it for the next refill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Dish Soap

Posted by 5109487438814670079 on Apr 04, 2016

Never tried any products from Method before, I bought this because it's a refill, I like it when I can recycle the other bottle with pump and this dish soap does a great job too, will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »