EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good soap

Posted by Reviewer3360564 on Apr 14, 2016

I love Method and this is a good dishwashing liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a must for dishwashing

Posted by Reviewer3222796 on Mar 13, 2014

it is my must-have for dish washing if you dont use a machine for it. Very light scented on my taste plus very concentrated, so a little goes for a long. I tried other scents and all of them are great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 05, 2015

I love the product: cleans well, cruelty free, environmentally friendly. The fact that you can buy refills instead of a new bottle make it even better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Method refills

Posted by 5167992882828642768 on Oct 14, 2013

cant get this refill in Australia.....love this soap & refill availability!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product Great Price!

Posted by SRicketts on Jan 07, 2014

Love Method Dish Soap and will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 28, 2013

Smells good, cleans well and looks pretty luxurious as well. One of my favourite cleaning products - and it comes in this refill - which is just perfect! Highly recommended and extremly affordable. The smell is very nice and fresh - a little exotic, but not overpowering at all! Must have!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Dish Soap

Posted by 5109487438814670079 on Apr 04, 2016

Never tried any products from Method before, I bought this because it's a refill, I like it when I can recycle the other bottle with pump and this dish soap does a great job too, will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Dish Soap

Posted by iHerbAdministrator on May 22, 2014

This dish soap suds up very well and smells amazing! I will continue to repurchase over and over again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5661620579908329897 on Sep 24, 2013

favorit dish soap ever. worth for the price!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe & eco-friendly. Love it.

Posted by 5323036113528014628 on May 30, 2016

I will order it again next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »