EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4894863357944237039 on Aug 10, 2013

Amazing dish soap, I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5661620579908329897 on Sep 24, 2013

favorit dish soap ever. worth for the price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Method, Dish Soap Refill, Clementine

Posted by Reviewer1488960 on Sep 25, 2013

What a great bargain! Clementine is our favorite scent of the Method. The refill is very economical and saves on plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 28, 2013

Smells good, cleans well and looks pretty luxurious as well. One of my favourite cleaning products - and it comes in this refill - which is just perfect! Highly recommended and extremly affordable. The smell is very nice and fresh - a little exotic, but not overpowering at all! Must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Method refills

Posted by 5167992882828642768 on Oct 14, 2013

cant get this refill in Australia.....love this soap & refill availability!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 5688497706815881556 on Oct 20, 2013

nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 18, 2012

very good, cleans dishes perfectly, nice and delicate candy smell. very thick, very economical. refill is a good idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish Soap Refill

Posted by Reviewer1051002 on Nov 21, 2011

excellent tool for washing dishes. Economical, smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent dish soap

Posted by Reviewer2691639 on Dec 29, 2012

Ive been using this for a while, it smells great, & looks really nice in dispenser. Gets dishes really clean too

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent deal for our favorite dish soap

Posted by 5428432667268829540 on Aug 16, 2014

This dish soap smells great and is nice and soft on the hands. iHerb sells it cheaper than anywhere else we can get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »