EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Freshness!

Posted by Betchay on Mar 05, 2013

I just did my laundry an hour ago with a locally made detergent powder. I used Method fabric conditioner for the first time and I just love the smell when I hanged the clothes. They really do smell like fresh air! Hmmm.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by SRicketts on Mar 27, 2013

Love Method Products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great finish to any load!

Posted by RodericRinehart on Jan 02, 2013

You can still use other detergents, and use scent-free ones, and the fabric softener will take over from there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 13, 2013

Love the smell, the clothes come out soft and nice. There is a tiny problem with the package - as you can't really reach the last bits of this product once it's about to end, due to the pump.. I love this product and will definitely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fabric softener

Posted by 4828569383796290654 on Jan 02, 2013

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 4972168274295870572 on Aug 02, 2016

Smells beautiful and works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by 5620693198559056569 on Apr 22, 2016

Love the smell, the fabric is soft, and we have really harsh water. I really like the dispenser, makes it very hard to over use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요

Posted by 5484423617040568493 on Jul 31, 2014

호텔가면 침구에서 맡을 수 있는 그런 향이예요~ 깨끗하게 세탁된 기분이 드는 그런향이랄까요? 냄새 역겹다는분들도 있는데 그런분들은 그냥 피죤쓰시는게 좋을듯 개인적으로 좋아하는 향이라 대만족입니다

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

향도 좋고 쓰기도 편해여

Posted by 5555378146442085462 on Sep 25, 2014

이거 몇병째 오더해서 쓰고있는데 세탁양에 따라서 pumping 횟수를 달리해서 쓰면 되더라구여. 향도 좋고, pumping이라 간편하고 흐르는것도 없고해서 좋아요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Method fabric softener - love it!

Posted by 5585400585913252938 on Mar 30, 2015

It's so easy to use and store. The scent is great and you don't need a lot for each use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »