EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.98

$16.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Liked it very much

Posted by Malina on Jan 12, 2012

Very nice detergent. All clothes are clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best one I have found so far

Posted by coupon-code-BIP457 on Sep 30, 2012

I have tried several detergents from iherb and this one works the best as far as removing stains and leaving sheets white. The scent is great and not too strong. I even bought a refill of this

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Nov 26, 2012

Im keeping this one. Works great, so convenient and it has a refill, so less waste. I rarely use softener since I wash so much exercise clothing with lycra/spandex etc (they are damaged by it), so I really wanted something to give my clothes a fresh smell - this one does :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by Reviewer2691639 on Dec 29, 2012

Makes clothes smell really nice, gets everything clean too

Was this review helpful to you?

Best scent and cleans well

Posted by RodericRinehart on Jan 02, 2013

We love many Method products, and this is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1728208 on Jan 06, 2013

Fresh and cleanses well :) I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

#1 clothes wash

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Aug 28, 2014

I love this product. The clothes come out so fresh and bouncy, they are almost revitalised with every wash

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well and smells great!

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 05, 2015

This is an amazing product. I used to use Seventh Generation but the line has been discontinued at iherb. So I gave this a try and I am glad I did. It cleans well and the smell is wonderful. It is light and clean. I find most detergents leave too much of a smell, which doesn't mix well with all the other products we use: shampoo, conditioner, deodorant, creams, perfumes... This leaves just a light clean smell. It is also ecologically responsible. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Laundry Blues Solved

Posted by 5349618100911777608 on May 27, 2016

Amazing easy way to load the product to suit Wash load. Max load us only 6 pumps away. The softness of clothes and fragrance is Much loved by my Family. Even my young son has mentioned His excesma had nearly gone. Due to this product bring chemical Free. Thanks So Much IHERB

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by DesertLiving on Aug 02, 2016

Smells amazing, cleans just as well as any other without all the chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »