EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$23.99

Savings of: $0.10 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

expensive

Posted by Reviewer2956542 on Jun 10, 2014

Found it at amazo* for 18 after purchasing here :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4912824581200645727 on Jan 15, 2014

this is a great product ! it smells fresh and discreet. it cleans very well. Easy and kinda fun to use with good design.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lasts long!

Posted by 5543102205800320109 on Mar 20, 2016

It is a very economic laundry detergent! For the beginning the price seams to be very high, but it lasts for half an year use. Woks great with a nice fragrance, cleans very well! Highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value for Money.

Posted by 5349618100911777608 on May 27, 2016

I like the simple filling of my pump dispenser To give me carefree washing, load after Load. I recommend it to anyone who is After chemical free and naturally Fragranced Laundered Clothes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5566439565382636863 on Apr 21, 2014

Have been using this product for 2 years now and its excellent. Clean clothes, easy to rinse, no itchies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great Method product

Posted by 4708499678016839496 on Apr 29, 2014

Method's laundry liquid is great, non-toxic and great results. I have a front loader and need to use about half of what they recommend on the bottle or I get the suds overload light coming on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5487849416492740001 on Sep 02, 2014

I love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1730628 on Oct 03, 2011

This is my favorite detergent. Love the scent, it is very light.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product. Smells nice.

Posted by Reviewer1604084 on Nov 08, 2011

Nice packaging. Cleans well. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Order this from Australia

Posted by Reviewer1308114 on Apr 15, 2012

It's this product that I order from iHerb, all the way from Australia. 10 out of 10.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »