EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

cleans perfect and smells lovely!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by poleonella on May 25, 2013

good scrub

Was this review helpful to you?

Planet friendly cleaner

Posted by Reviewer2120232 on Aug 18, 2011

What a nice combination: good for the planet and your health and also with a nice fragrance. The bathroom has a fresh smell after you clean.No harsh chemical fumes to inhale while you clean and then dissipate in your house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Santita on Apr 19, 2012

Very nice flavor, good cleans dirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing quite like it

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 09, 2013

Will clean a lot of surfaces and grime that other stuff will not. Method makes a ton of other products we use.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the clean smell

Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Sep 22, 2011

feel good about using this for me and the environment

Was this review helpful to you?

Le scrub

Posted by 5211649592985477266 on Oct 16, 2012

I love this eco-friendly scrub. it cleans my kitchen perfectly!The smell is also fresh, which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3271746 on Oct 26, 2011

effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Just a little elbow grease.

Posted by Reviewer2904969 on Sep 05, 2011

This product requires a little more effort than simple toxic spray on foams and such but I think it is definietly worth the great clean and amazing scent it leaves behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell, pretty effective

Posted by Reviewer2082515 on Sep 10, 2012

I've been disappointed by natural/green alternative bathroom cleaners in the past, but this actually works pretty well. It does require more elbow grease than, say, a bleach based cleaner...but the smell is absolutely amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »